Reviews: ChatDev IDE: Building your AI Agent
Item logo image for ChatDev IDE: Building your AI Agent

ChatDev IDE: Building your AI Agent

chatdev.toscl.com
4.4(

14 ratings

)
ExtensionTools5,000 users

4.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sisung KimFeb 16, 2024

I re-rate this extension after analyzing the deeper structure. Previously I gave 4* because of the instability and the blocked usage of other chatbots except for Bing. However, their potential is worth of 5*. Their project is less popular than other Autonomous Agent projects. I hope, they gain the enough popularity they deserve soon.

Review's profile picture

Gregory CassiereJan 20, 2024

Keeps asking me to verify. They need to explain it better.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ronald HernandezJan 4, 2024

This would make a cool Harvest moon game, or a cool Pokémon game.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SteveNov 4, 2023

Awesome

Review's profile picture

Karlo TimmermanOct 26, 2023

perfect simulation for AI devs.

Review's profile picture

Graceful JustinOct 13, 2023

Please DO NOT MAKE THIS A GAME. Make this real. With real world results. I understand people want to play games and live in a fantasy, but do we really need another game? At the very least, have an option to have real world outcomes. i DON'T want my avatars to be hungry, tired, etc. I want AI that can do what I tell them to do, non-stop. You realize how much quicker solutions will be achieved? How much quicker concepts will be verified. A team of AI bots just working non-stop till so... Show more

14 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nolen FeltenOct 8, 2023

This....IS EPIC!!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh WalterOct 3, 2023

I have absolutely no idea how this works. I gave it some instructions to create an article, but it does nothing. A manual would be great.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rodrigo PintoSep 27, 2023

This is amazing took me a while to understand how to use each feat, i can clearly see that is made by programers, please contact me to further feedback or create a discord channel something :) cheers for the amazing work

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raul Popescu (RaulKong898)Sep 13, 2023

I recommend that the game also have interactions, to play with people and others, not just be able to talk to them. It would be good to feel tired, hungry, and everything like in real life. To be able to do everything like in real life in this wonderful AI game.

4 out of 14 found this helpful
Google apps