Reviews: Chat GPT Text Background Remover
Item logo image for Chat GPT Text Background Remover

Chat GPT Text Background Remover

marcusgoll.com
Featured
3.2(

34 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

angelmarie0071Jul 7, 2024

It's working great for me and I really appreciate it! Make sure to follow the initial instructions and youll be good to go.

Review's profile picture

Alberto DianinMay 20, 2024

Today works! Congrats!

Review's profile picture

Landon TaylorMay 10, 2024

It was great. But now it stopped working. Is there an update or something?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marcus Gollahon (Marcus Gollahon)DeveloperMay 13, 2024

ChatGPT changed the url. Updated and should be working now when the new version hits.

Review's profile picture

Casie & Michael FarielloMay 9, 2024

Why did it stop working! This has been one of the best tools that I have in my toolbox!

Replier's profile picture

Marcus Gollahon (Marcus Gollahon)DeveloperMay 13, 2024

ChatGPT changed the url. Updated and should be working now when the new version hits.

Review's profile picture

RichardMay 7, 2024

It's stopped working

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marcus Gollahon (Marcus Gollahon)DeveloperMay 13, 2024

ChatGPT changed the url. Updated and should be working now when the new version hits.

Review's profile picture

Dmitri HMay 5, 2024

Doesn't work, downloaded, restarted Chrome, refreshed, background color still there when copied from GPT into Google docs

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marcus Gollahon (Marcus Gollahon)DeveloperMay 13, 2024

ChatGPT changed the url. Updated and should be working now when the new version hits.

Review's profile picture

D PFeb 3, 2024

Works well! Make sure to refresh the pages after first install.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua WilliamsDec 3, 2023

This is amazing! I've been struggling with this for months, THANK YOU! I often ask for headlines and category headings and emojis etc. etc. and it all gets wasted normally with classical format removal key options, I am beyond stoked to find this, I tested it on a number of prompts and it works effortlessly and perfectly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam W.Nov 1, 2023

Saves me sooo much time, this is super easy to copy/paste into another doc, especially when the ChatGPT response has numbered sections that are bolded and different font sizes, this allows me to keep that w/o the background. Echo the instructions, Key is to select the text with your cursor, NOT use the "copy" icon on ChatGPT. THANK YOU!!!!

Review's profile picture

Massimo BuonaiutoOct 23, 2023

great app. I had to uninstall it because I cannot copy anymor the text of a prompt while editing the prompt....

Google apps