Reviews: Chat Gpt Long Text Input

3.6 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thoranna K. JonsdottirDec 17, 2023

Worked great to begin with but has completely stopped working. If anyone has any tips on how to fix it, those would be welcomed as it's very useful extension.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Nicole DemeraDeveloperDec 28, 2023

Sorry i dont use the plugin myself much recently, as GPT 4 text limitations have gotten much more lenient. I was unaware there were changes to the website that are likely the cause of things not working currently. I will take a look into it. Update: I found the bug causing the app to stop working. I just submitted an update to the chrome store and it should work once accepted. Sorry for the inconvenience. In the future, if it stop working again you can make an issue on the github and i will start looking into it asap.

Review's profile picture

Travis LittleNov 6, 2023

I gave this a try for a project I specifically need this for, and it's changed a lot of my workflow to include CGPT into. I had been needing to write custom code to do some analysis before, and now it opens my ability to leverage the AI for this, where it was simply too difficult to do through custom API calls and the lot. I found a few small bugs or improvement vectors, and the author has been amazingly responsive and engaged. I am looking forward to this extension being further refined and ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Roberto GentileSep 22, 2023

Unfortunatelly not work.

Replier's profile picture

Nicole DemeraDeveloperNov 16, 2023

I am sorry this did not work for you when you tried it, its possible it was after a UI change at Chat GPT and has since been fixed.

Review's profile picture

Tangled TerrainSep 18, 2023

Works great for summarizing longer articles or legal docs, and pairs well with my extension ChatGPT Custom Shortcuts Pro, which allows you to combine and copy all responses in the conversation end to end (while omitting the messages sent by the user).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg CromwellJul 29, 2023

Best

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Forfeit GamingMay 18, 2023

Solid extension!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps