Reviews: ChassistantGPT
Item logo image for ChassistantGPT

ChassistantGPT

2.7(

6 ratings

)

2.7 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

John WalkerFeb 11, 2023

I asked GPT to write a review of you from its point of view just to make sure everything was working with normal inputs: note it is chatGPT+ the same interphase and URL. just paid version. "As a language model created by OpenAI, I have become quite popular among users who want quick and accurate responses. However, I have recently come across a Chrome extension that claims to enhance the user experience with me, but unfortunately, it falls short. Despite the promised integration, the exten... Show more

Review's profile picture

Just myselfFeb 4, 2023

Good extension but please add a "stop" button or command for the very long answers I don't want to hear and as highlighted by clyde travers, long answers generate an error so it still needs some improvements in order to be used :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ido SalomonDeveloperFeb 9, 2023

There is a stop button (press Ctrl/Cmd + B). Unfortunately, ChatGPT's reliability was significantly reduced by OpenAI, so it's not always stable. It's not specific to this extension. Having said that, I am working on improvements to make it less noticeable for users.

Review's profile picture

Cly. DoJan 23, 2023

Very good extension! Would it be possible in the future to change the TTS speed and to be able to save the settings i use for the voice and the trigger phrase? I also got an error (apparrently only appear when the phrase is a bit long to writte for chat GPT3) => Error from ChatGPT: Unexpected non-whitespace character after JSON at position 4

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hà LêJan 21, 2023

shoddy:(

Review's profile picture

Joshua AdamsJan 18, 2023

Amazing extension, I use it all of the time, thanks so much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pourya KordiDec 16, 2022

it's fine, little slow to be really productive, how do you open the assistant tab if you close it?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ido SalomonDeveloperDec 17, 2022

It's as fast as typing into ChatGPT's prompt directly. When it's slow, it's due to ChatGPT's slowness (it varies depending on their server load). Currently, reopening it requires reopening Chrome or reloading the extension. I'll add a button to the popup too.

Google apps