Reviews: Change Colors
Item logo image for Change Colors

Change Colors

Featured
4.1(

46 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SAMRIDDH SHARMAMar 29, 2024

thx

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Midge BernardFeb 16, 2023

Tried on facebook it made the photos disappear, i did not have that option selected.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David PhillipsDec 21, 2022

Love this extension, I visually impaired, this makes reading so much easier. Thanks Hope developer resolves issue of being able to continue extension beyond Feb 2023

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alen WeskerApr 15, 2021

It seems to be able only to change the color to black, which is, not that helpful

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alan McGheeFeb 9, 2021

Extension simply splats a welded-solid theme on vested web pages. >Unable< to change anything with respect to font colors. My goal in trying this was to change colors of fonts to improve readability. Deleting as useless.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

y cDec 13, 2020

really like this extension. It helps to reduce eye strain!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ななななNov 12, 2020

Single most useful eye care solution for Chrome. By adjusting the option you can actually REDUCE the contrast level and match the background color to your ROOM light level. Unlike most "eye care" extensions that are very limited in options and actually harmful to your eyes (why increase contrast!? why make black background and white text in lit room!?), this extension can be tailored to your preference and your room environment.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

QrimangoOct 2, 2020

I actually like it it's just that it doesn't work on google meet. I'm guessing the extension is not compatible with it. Kinda sad I really like it ;-;

Review's profile picture

GeniusssmitAug 12, 2020

It's not working. Changes background color but no content on any page I tried

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fpshooterfullFeb 15, 2020

Hey, great app, BUT, when i use it and apply the BLACK color background for my webpages, there are website like Youtube, where i can't find the scroll bar. Is there anyway to change that?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps