Reviews: Change Case
Item logo image for Change Case

Change Case

www.bartoszlorek.pl
Featured
4.4(

154 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

154 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mark MarksonJun 6, 2024

Thank you so much! Ditto to what the other reviewer said about data entry people needing this. It always works perfectly for me, as long as I highlight the target text first. Which I sometimes forget... But remember eventually.

Review's profile picture

Dylan YoungJun 5, 2024

The few times this extension has worked for me it was a revelation. But I haven't been able to use it 9 out of 10 times, and not at all for some while. There's just no response to the key commands in Chrome or Wavebox. Really unfortunate.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LorekDeveloperJun 6, 2024

Do you have the latest version of the extension? Please provide more context in a private message so I can help.

Review's profile picture

Kara ThomasMay 24, 2024

Had an issue with the extension after the last update, but developer was very responsive and fixed the issue within a reasonable timeframe. This extension is ESSENTIAL for anyone that works in data entry!!!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Einweg DedierMay 24, 2024

Thank you so much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zul AJ DesignMay 23, 2024

Really enjoyed this feature before, but the recent update caused some issues. Can you please fix it? Remove > Reinstall > It's work for some time > then it stop working again Edit 25.05.2024 : with the recent update, the functionality is now fully restored and stable. Thanks to the team for their swift and effective resolution.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LorekDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Sorry to hear that, but this is not a correct behaviour and the patch version 2.5.1 is in on the way.

Review's profile picture

Muhammad AnsarMay 23, 2024

After update each time it's not working well. I have to remove and reinstall it for every single post. I am thankfull to the developer for fixing the issue.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LorekDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Sorry to hear that, but this is not a correct behaviour and the patch version 2.5.1 is in on the way.

Review's profile picture

ElizabethMay 23, 2024

If you're having trouble after the update, just remove the extension and reinstall it. Works perfectly again!

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LorekDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Sorry to hear that, but this is not a correct behaviour and the patch version 2.5.1 is in on the way.

Review's profile picture

Juergen BerkesselMay 23, 2024

It was a 5-star; but recent updates have broken it, and it no longer works. Please please fix, I use this 20X a day.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LorekDeveloperMay 24, 2024

The patch 2.5.1 should fix this problem.

Review's profile picture

John PettitMay 23, 2024

Loved this before but the update broke it. Please fix it!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LorekDeveloperMay 24, 2024

The patch 2.5.1 should fix this problem.

Review's profile picture

Adam MartinelliMay 23, 2024

New update made it stop working. Dont want to have to switch to another extension, but looks like I'll have to!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LorekDeveloperMay 24, 2024

The patch 2.5.1 should fix this problem.

Google apps