Reviews: change all UI fonts
Item logo image for change all UI fonts

change all UI fonts

virutcham.ca
4.5(

61 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

61 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Parakeet709Jan 1, 2024

Simple and easy. Works just like Firefox's font changer, choose a font, and select that one setting, save, and your good.

Review's profile picture

Filippo ValenteNov 14, 2023

Simple and effective. Works like a charm on macOS without breaking up any special characters or glyphs.

Review's profile picture

Ninoslav StankovicNov 9, 2023

Doesn't work in Brave.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alter MoonspellNov 4, 2023

NICE! I was looking for a solution to the problem, how to make everything monospaced font. This extension working perfect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Trevor HartOct 18, 2023

I like to change the font to Rodin NTLG (the Wii font), since, while it is a weird font to choose for this purpose, it is easier to read.

Review's profile picture

josh wannerOct 18, 2023

Nothing happens when I click the extension. I get a popup that lets me create a name for the font but no options to change anything. Maybe another extension is blocking it from working? AdGuard maybe?

Review's profile picture

Christopher LongSep 13, 2023

Unlike so many others, this extension WORKS! On every site I've been to, I see the font I want!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

cal cortezJun 28, 2023

actually works without messing up the screen <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Luis Rene Patiño CamposApr 26, 2023

The only extension that actually works.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

duyApr 24, 2023

good but make some website typing so weirld

Google apps