Reviews: Category Tabs for Google Keep™
Item logo image for Category Tabs for Google Keep™

Category Tabs for Google Keep™

apps.jeurissen.co
Featured
4.0(

374 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

374 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maayan Barnea-ZoharDec 14, 2023

Love it and work with it all the time.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffrey TaylorDec 12, 2023

I think this is a great addition to Keep. The one thing I'd like is if you added a note to a category by Label it would add the colour automatically. I'm much more familiar with my category names and some of the colours are quite similar so it's difficult to add the colour & pick the right one especially with a small screen where the note covers the categories at the top. Using the colours to scan through the notes is easy as it using the filters.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Henri du PlessisFeb 24, 2023

Seems like a great extension, however I need an option to not show archived notes under category tabs.

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cre8ionzSep 6, 2022

looking good, need more testing..

Replier's profile picture

Carlos JeurissenDeveloperSep 15, 2022

As in, you need to test it more? Or did you find an issue with the product? If so, let us know at: https://apps.jeurissen.co/category-tabs-for-google-keep/contact Thanks!

Review's profile picture

DOMINICAN MAYANDec 9, 2021

Very great Idea, I love the concept of organizing my notes by color & this is very functional for quickly navigating through keep using colors as a way of searching for the notes placed in that colored category. However, The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the issue that I am experiencing. After I select a colored label and want to create a new note to add to that label color it deletes.. the action it performs is that it will delete an image from a previous pinned note below..... Show more

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lawrence IpMay 27, 2021

Super helpful! Thank you from the depths of my productive self 🌟🤗🧙‍♂️

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edu PintilieMay 6, 2021

if you search you can use the feature but i like the app

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marieta Campoblanco CarhuachinApr 17, 2021

That´s really good but if is sync with calendar i would give 5 starts. Please add that! So much potential How can it be sync with my keep on phone?

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John ThimakisJan 17, 2021

Works as described. It provides another method for sorting your notes. So they can be sorted by label or colour or both. No issues so far.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A humanNov 24, 2020

This is a good extension. But the reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is... Because First of all, When you press "All" On the other labels you made other than "Notes" which includes every single note, it brings you there. How about all notes in that label? You already have a option to see all notes on the side. Still good extension though.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps