Reviews: Catchpoint Script Recorder

2.2 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pankhudi AgrawalMay 17, 2024

once installed, the extension does not open when selected and there is no way to record screen actions to create a testing script. Can someone guide on this issue?

Review's profile picture

PKMar 18, 2024

This extention was working fine few days back but now its not. After re-installing it, Unable to open/run this extension. Tried on multiple machine same issue. extention is not working. Any Idea How i can use it ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert WestJun 22, 2023

No documentation, Extension dose not function at all and there is no clue how to resolve the issue. the site suggested by the developer is for another product. I'd say this was a SCAM.

Review's profile picture

Earle SilvermanApr 19, 2023

once installed, the extension does not open when selected and there is no way to record screen actions to create a testing script.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rahul MeshramSep 7, 2022

I have installed this but not able to open up

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter CoonsOct 29, 2020

No documentation

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jelle WietsmaSep 17, 2019

Could not get it to work Failed Verb:[5] click("//*[text()=\"Continue with Google\"]") autologin at www.easyeda.com

Review's profile picture

Erik TelepovskýJan 22, 2017

It didn't work: Failed Verb:[8] clickAndWait("//*[@id=\"l

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

App DeveloperDeveloperFeb 13, 2017

We apologize that you were not able to use the extension. We at Catchpoint strive to provide the best tool and solution for our users. We would like the opportunity to work with you to resolve this issue. Please contact us directly at support@catchpoint.com and a member of our technical staff will reach out to you directly to resolve this issue.

Google apps