Reviews: CatBlock
Item logo image for CatBlock

CatBlock

getcatblock.com
4.6(

54 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ZinZamJul 1, 2022

used in combination with Ad-Block Plus and u-Block, they block basically ALL the ads. also i can exclude sites and pages so that nice :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Najla Nur AriqahMay 4, 2021

i like it.. i just wanna know.. HOW TO WHITELIST TO SPESIFIC YT CHANNEL 'CAUSE I DON'T FOUND ANY EXTENSION THAT CAN WHITELIST SPESIFIC CHANNEL AND THIS ONE SAY IT CAN just tell me ty:>

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

zxcvbnmMar 28, 2021

its an good adblocker but when i press on the "see original" button (on the cat) it dosent work it sends me to a blank page

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian HorlerMar 31, 2020

CatBlock is such a good blocker! It has an easy to use menu, and it just replaces all ads you would see with cute little adorable cats. It is so good!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CorbniDec 7, 2019

A really great extension. Like AdBlock, CatBlock blocks ads, but replaces them with pictures of cute kitties!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ethan RumboldSep 24, 2019

Pawsome, absolutely Poursome thank you from nekopara....LOL.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luca LamaroSep 21, 2019

This is really cute.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael NickAug 8, 2019

good

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Blair ThoennesJun 23, 2019

Way easier than holding a cat against your screen. Also I like that you can X out of the images to get more space on the webpage, it's really good.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lance SternMay 31, 2019

Amazing!!! This truly takes ad blocking to a whole new level.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps