Reviews: Cashrewards
Item logo image for Cashrewards

Cashrewards

Featured
3.6(

73 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping100,000 users

3.6 out of 5

73 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mike fApr 30, 2024

Basically the same issue that Bobby Alexander is having. Fix this problem! "Extension is buggy as hell. Constantly logs out. Clicking to activate it on some sites takes it to the cashrewards site instead of redirecting back to the original site. Sometimes the plugin never activates on the site - it doesnt result in the green tick on the extension icon - but the url has changed to include the referral link."

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Janell TongMar 12, 2024

I have booked 7 accomodations in the last week on booking.com and none have registered. I activated cashrewards on the site each time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bobby AlexanderJan 1, 2024

Extension is buggy as hell. Constantly logs out. Clicking to activate it on some sites takes it to the cashrewards site instead of redirecting back to the original site. Sometimes the plugin never activates on the site - it doesnt result in the green tick on the extension icon - but the url has changed to include the referral link.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lois LeesDec 31, 2023

Why don't I get rewards every time I use Temu - ever though I activate it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LaurenceMar 11, 2023

Good extensions, helps save a abit of money though expect it to be a few months till you see it. Rcently however the google search results seem to have some issues with this app, the cash reward line is appearing over the hyperlink text.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Faraday LaurenDec 14, 2022

Cashrewards plugin breaks pages. There are certain pages such as https://www.officeworks.com.au/information/track-your-order what will break if this extension is enabled. The whole screen will load then go blank. As long as you turn off this plugin it will work properly. This is very disturbing, given officeworks is NOT a Cashrewards partner so there is no reason for it to interact with the page.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tamer HusseinJul 17, 2022

What an absolute SCAM! Install this do that jump through this hoop jump through that hoop, bend over backwards fill in this fill in that! Get your $20 now now now... oh wait your approval to use the $20 will come in 4 months! Oh please! Bait and switch! DO NOT DOWNLOAD! IS GARBAGE!

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mitul LakhaniMay 8, 2022

Works a treat on my browser, I used to forget to use CR but not anymore! Love it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James ParkerMay 8, 2022

Works perfectly each time, never failed to track for me

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Keith GillMay 5, 2022

good way to save

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps