Reviews: Cash Flow Calculator
Item logo image for Cash Flow Calculator

Cash Flow Calculator

4.7(

15 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

J. Riley ArgueJan 8, 2024

works!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad NawazJun 3, 2023

I really love it and highly recommended.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

david wiseJun 2, 2023

The Property Investor's Best Friend: This Cash Flow Calculator is a game-changer for my rental property investments. The detailed cash flow estimation is both swift and accurate, making my analysis more efficient. The addition of the mid-term rental calculations has elevated this tool further. It's undeniably a critical part of my investment strategies.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gavin TaoApr 24, 2023

Awesome after the update. The interface looks great and clear, and it's also providing more useful information!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shrestha InvestmentsDeveloperJun 9, 2023

Thank you for the feedback Gavin. Please let us know if there are any additional feature that you would like to see in the app.

Review's profile picture

Lina YiFeb 9, 2023

Handy and TO the point!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

B DoolinFeb 6, 2023

Tried on Zillow but it never worked. Continued to get "Error Fetching Page Data". Cleared cache as recommended but continued to get the same error.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hamdan NurachidAug 28, 2021

good extensions. very friendly and easy to use interface on redfin. thank you for this extension

Review's profile picture

X XAug 28, 2021

So handy extension! Really love it, help me a lot to find the golden eggs! Thanks, realcash.app

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lina YiJul 11, 2021

Love it. Convenient to use and you can actually modify the downpayment amount and it can bring revised calculation to me. Which is great!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elite TeamJul 11, 2021

Love how it's convenient to use and accurate calculation it can bring to me. Love it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps