Reviews: Casca: New Tab with ChatGPT and Widgets
Item logo image for Casca: New Tab with ChatGPT and Widgets

Casca: New Tab with ChatGPT and Widgets

casca.space
Featured
4.3(

21 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alireza ShabaniJun 26, 2024

It's great but after a few weeks it gets back to default with cat subreddit widget and all my customization goes away :(

Review's profile picture

DanyJun 21, 2024

The website blocker was the feature I was excited the most about and it doesn't work :( I can add websites just fine, but it doesn't block them. Could you please fix the issue? I want to use this extension so bad.

Review's profile picture

Jo QuerolJun 21, 2024

The main reason I wanted this is for the Site Blocker. I can add a long list of sites to block, and select to block them all, but I can still visit those websites. It doesn't appear to be doing anything.

Review's profile picture

W1nsApr 16, 2024

That's a great expansion! I have 2 comments/suggestions: 1. To make the bookmark title in 2 lines and limit to 23 characters or a whole word if the next word exceeds the 5 character limit. 2. Make it possible to import bookmarks from the bookmarks folder. 3. The ability to add your customized logos for bookmarks, because some bookmarks don't have logos and others may have logos that blend in with the background.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dhaval PatelApr 15, 2024

It is unique extension and I was searching for such dashboard app extension since many days and I can say now its Casa.space. Amazing tool, I love it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel BarnettApr 12, 2024

I'm starting to really love this extension, and would be a 5-star review, except, today started getting this ominous warning in Google Chrome (with Chrome, Win11 and extension fully up-to-date): - - - - - - - - Casca: New Tab with ChatGPT ... has requested additional permissions It could: Read and change all your data on all websites - - - - - - - - The "change all your data on all websites" sounds dangerous.

Review's profile picture

Maarij SoomroMar 30, 2024

Amazing extension! it will be 10/10 if they add more widgets and fix the bugs

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Casca SpaceDeveloperApr 14, 2024

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are currently fixing bugs. Some updates will be coming soon

Review's profile picture

Neil PixBlendMar 12, 2024

google sign-in doesn't work; the button appears but upon click it doesn't do anything. no redirect, no nothing. though, the other capabilities of the extension are great.

Replier's profile picture

Casca SpaceDeveloperMar 17, 2024

Hello! We're working on this problem. We have to go through Google's security check, which takes a long time and money to do

Review's profile picture

jDp-vision orgJan 28, 2024

(used to rate this vvith 5 stars until Casca LOST my space!) brilliant extension and design! i'll send the feedback letter to your mail rn, i am begging you to consider these moments: - the most important one: how do i save my space so i don't lose it (if i turn off the app or anything, for example)? let us login so we can keep our customized spaces forever! what happens if i turn the app off?! scared to imagine losing everything already set up! i tried to find a 'Save Space' but there's not... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Casca SpaceDeveloperJan 28, 2024

Hello! 1. To save space, sync it in the Space tab. Go to Settings by clicking the Settings icon on your dashboard, select "Widgets & Settings," then choose the Space tab. Click "Make shared" and note your Space ID. Then you can sync or restore your dashboard on another browser 2. Widget positions are saved for each screen size. Rearrange them as needed, and they'll stay in place for that specific screen size Thank you for the feedback! Let us know if you have more questions, we will be happy to help you.

Review's profile picture

Alexandra StanierJan 28, 2024

the extension is awesome, however the buttons used to delete widgets and sign in with google doesn't seem to work :c

Replier's profile picture

Casca SpaceDeveloperJan 28, 2024

Hello! Thank you for the feedback. Can you clarify what browser you use? Currently, we support Google services only on Google Chrome. It would be great if you could provide more details on your problems on our email casca.space.help@gmail.com

Google apps