Reviews: CaretTab - New Tab Dashboard
Item logo image for CaretTab - New Tab Dashboard

CaretTab - New Tab Dashboard

bluecaret.com
Featured
4.4(

831 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

831 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Slava PriminMay 28, 2024

I love it Only one thing that I personally would like to have is random daily wallpapers

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DOUBLE W300May 14, 2024

Great! But can you add wim hof breathing method?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Reid RivenburghApr 29, 2024

Amazing customizability. Very well done.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bp BaApr 22, 2024

love it! thanks so much for the app

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thành Long SửApr 22, 2024

great extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tirth DoshiApr 21, 2024

good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jasper LoeweApr 3, 2024

I like how much effort the creator puts into the extension. I have zero complaints and plenty to amazement at how functional it truly is. You could go from being minimal with your front-page to going all out. For me, it increased my productivity with the quick links and to-do list right at the screen. The date widget that breaks down the time into weeks and its day relative to the year is quite useful too. I was certainly surprised to see the option to imbed external web pages, or interactive... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam GMMar 20, 2024

Great, makes using the web browser in fullscreen actually do-able. I do wish there was an option for the search bar component to be auto-focused on page load though.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rode DeLeonMar 18, 2024

Honestly, I don't think I could survive without this app. That is hyperbolic of course, but I literally keep at least ONE Chrome window open on my PC at night so I can quickly glance up to see the time. My partner and I have a Smart Clock in our bedroom, but the number of times I wake up and look towards the clock pales in comparison with the number of times that I glance up at my PC to get the time and date. Plus, being able to control the font, the layout, the theme... I could keep going,... Show more

Review's profile picture

spencer mahlkeMar 14, 2024

I like the CaretTab - New Tab Dashboard, but there are some paywall issues. I'd like to be able to access all the features without having to pay.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

John Hancock (BlueCaret)DeveloperMar 15, 2024

Please make sure you are on the latest version. All features are free in CaretTab now. Thank you for the review!

Google apps