Reviews: Careerflow AI LinkedIn Optimization and more
Item logo image for Careerflow AI LinkedIn Optimization and more

Careerflow AI LinkedIn Optimization and more

careerflow.ai
Featured
4.6(

215 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

215 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ntow Emmanuel AkyeaMay 21, 2024

This is amazing, I can't believe how easy it was to optimize my LinkedIn profile

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aseel MohammedMay 10, 2024

The best tool for optimizing your LinkedIn profile!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

amit kumarMay 5, 2024

Great product for helping with Job Search. This is like an assistant for accelerating with the Job Search journey.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Naveed Khan Bahadar KhanApr 28, 2024

CareerFlow has been incredibly helpful in my job search journey. The website's user-friendly interface made it easy to navigate job listings and connect with potential employers. The resources and tips provided have been instrumental in shaping my career path.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gyeongho AhnApr 10, 2024

After using Careerflow, I could be more confident about my CV and Cover Letter's quality because of the skill match checker and cover letter generator. So I could submit these documents so many times to so many companies :))

Review's profile picture

JRCApr 9, 2024

Amazingly responsive customer service when you need support. User interface makes it easy to save jobs, apply later with a customized resume, then track through the process. Highly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hudebia BatoolApr 4, 2024

Very useful for Job search and keeping a track. I highly recommend it.

Review's profile picture

peculiar SolomonMar 25, 2024

I agree with all the reviews before — it’s a great suite of features saving time in my job search and worth the upgrade at least for me!

Review's profile picture

Mike VicMar 25, 2024

saving me a ton of time. great product! :)

Review's profile picture

MercyMar 25, 2024

I read about Careerflow on reddit r/resumes and decided to give it a try. Though the free version has a lot in itself, I went for the paid premium version as I knew this is the tool for me. It allows me to edit my resume (which is what I was looking for initially) but was delighted to find out it can write cover letters, track jobs, and even keep track of my networking all in one place including writing intro messages. Looking forward to the upcoming updates.

Google apps