Reviews: CardPointers X: Credit Card Rewards Made Easy
Item logo image for CardPointers X: Credit Card Rewards Made Easy

CardPointers X: Credit Card Rewards Made Easy

cardpointers.com
4.4(

34 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.4 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

T tranMay 11, 2024

I've been using Cardpointers for over a year now and I absolutely love it! Managing my numerous cards has become significantly easier, and the app has truly helped me maximize all the offers and benefits associated with them. Whenever I encountered any issues, the support team was exceptionally responsive and helpful. They consistently went above and beyond to ensure my issues were resolved promptly. Impressed by its indispensable value, I upgraded to the lifetime membership after the first y... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperMay 12, 2024

That is so great to hear, really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and the kind words, and thank you for supporting the app with your Lifetime upgrade and sharing it with family and friends, that means a lot to me!

Review's profile picture

Sean MiMay 11, 2024

Great app, question - when you add an offer to a card, logged in with Cardpointers+, is there a way for it to remember what you've added? When I search "Offers" in the extension/add-on in browser, it does not show offers that were added.

Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Hi, thanks for the kind words -- your newly-added offers will indeed show up right in the extension, though may take a second or two to load depending on the number. If that's not happening somehow please email me some screenshots or a screen recording so I can help, support@cardpointers.com. Once it's all 100% I'd really appreciate that 5th star, they mean a lot to me as a one-person business. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Johnny CMay 5, 2024

Very good app, Emmanuel is a genius

Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperMay 11, 2024

I think I just work really hard, but I'll absolutely take the compliment. Thank you so much!

Review's profile picture

T MillerMar 31, 2024

If you have mulitple cards with hundreds of offers, this app is a must. It automatically adds all the offers then you can search through them to find a specific company or thing, like hotels. While credit card companies are making it easier to search through offers by breaking them up into categories, this app will put them all into one place so you dont have to log into each site and manually search. I have bought things before not realizing it was already automatically added. It does take s... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperMar 31, 2024

Love to hear that! Thanks for making my Easter even sweeter with that review.

Review's profile picture

Jason MastbaumMar 25, 2024

I was trying this out to add an Amex offer to multiple cards. Instead it added it to a single card, and on the wrong type of card to boot, meaning the offer is now completely wasted for me.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hi Jason, I just replied to your email, and I see that offer was added to 2 different cards so that did work as expected; not every card has every offer unfortunately, but it will allow you to use that great offer twice. I'd really appreciate an updated review -- thank you!

Review's profile picture

Bradley PeekMar 1, 2024

Have been using Cardpointers for several months and it works very well. It really helps keep your offers organized. The one time I had an issue (user error) the developer personally addressed it within minutes and it was back to working great immediately.

Review's profile picture

David HansonDec 13, 2023

First-rate app. Functionality is constantly being improved, and the developer communicates promptly to resolve any issues. I have not received a better value from any app I've purchased in years.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperDec 13, 2023

Hi David, that makes me so happy to hear, thank you so much and happy holidays!

Review's profile picture

Cal WilliamsDec 12, 2023

Nice app but a little buggy. Wish it didn't prompt me multiple times after adding offers and just trying to navigate the site.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperDec 12, 2023

Hi, you've actually got full control over that -- you can set offers to auto-add, auto-open, or manual, along with many more customizations via the extension's Settings. I'd be happy to help if you have any other q's and would really love to get that extra star, they matter a lot to me. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

M ZDec 8, 2023

Great idea but not picking up chase offer on the checking account/debit card

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperDec 9, 2023

Hi, I'm actually working on adding support for debit cards since some do have offers as well, if you'd like early access to that please email me at support@cardpointers.com. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

L WNov 15, 2023

Is there a way not to add all Amex offers? I want to pick and choose the offer I want to add to all cards rather than automatically adding all as I know there is a limit in terms of how many offers we can add to each card

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Emmanuel CrouvisierDeveloperNov 15, 2023

Part of the magic of the extension is adding the same offers across all eligible cards when using auto-add, but if you want more control you can change the extension’s settings to Auto-Open and then pick and choose as you wish. Would love to get that extra star if that solves the problem, thanks!

Google apps