Reviews: Card Colors for Trello

4.0 out of 5

104 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shaw -May 23, 2024

Not able to get it to work at all.

Review's profile picture

NenemariaSep 21, 2022

Seems to have stopped working again. I can't find anything similar and it's messing up my whole system. Would really appreciate an update for this! It's a really useful extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sebastian Schenck (smirc)Jul 3, 2020

I used this for a very long time. Perfect! but since month do not work anymore. Trello build up, the backround is colurfull. Perfect, but then a kind of reload happends and all cards are white again. :-(

Review's profile picture

MichaelJun 30, 2020

same problem ... card colours are no longer displayed! Please fix it.

Review's profile picture

lars r-sApr 16, 2020

Great extension to Trello, just of late, it is doing the following, you quickly see the colour on the card then it goes white, not sure if this is due to chrome so uninstalled chrome and reinstalled it, but it still does it. Is there a fix for this.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saga SundelinApr 16, 2020

It's good, but before, all my cards were colored. Now it's only the cards with 2 or more tags.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nazar KulchytskyiApr 16, 2020

Not sure what changed but it stopped working since last few days. It just removes tags from card and don't add background to it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron “A.J.” ToewsApr 15, 2020

Same as other users, worked fine til a week ago. Now colors dissapear, though labels remain. I have re-installed with same issues. If I refresh, I get color back if I click on the "merge colors" bar at the top. But as soon as I move a card, it turns white and then the "merge colors" bar vanishes. Any ideas?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alex gerdnerApr 14, 2020

Love this extension, stopped working last week - I emailed the developer and they're working on it. Very responsive and helpful

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lee MoleApr 14, 2020

Card Colors Just Stopped Working Hi my card colours disappeared since last week. I rebooted, uninstalled and installed to no joy. Whats going on and how do i fix this great extension? Lee

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps