Reviews: Canvas Quiz Printer
Item logo image for Canvas Quiz Printer

Canvas Quiz Printer

peterfoxflick.com
3.9(

25 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Edward TroyDec 6, 2021

Great, but not compatible with question banks.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaye PeaveyApr 23, 2021

I loved this extension and it was a complete lifesaver, but it no longer works... nothing will load on it anymore. I just found out as I tried to print a quiz out for a student that does not have a computer... I guess I depended on this too much and now it is going to take me so long to create these in word so that I can have them available.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick JamesDec 10, 2020

This is the best thing I have found since going virtual this year and having to build everything into Canvas.

Review's profile picture

Shannon KnowlesOct 30, 2020

10/2019 Review...This extension is a MUST for Canvas users. Print quizzes with LOTS LESS paper. 4/2021 Review...Extension does not seem to be functioning properly now. Oh how I used to love this extension for my kids that did not have computer access, but now the app just sits on a screen that say "Wait while I load your quiz" I wait, and I wait, and I wait and nothing happens. Developer...Please, please fix this problem.

12 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kari HallOct 15, 2020

So far this is working. Thank you for solving Canvas's continued deficiencies that we are forced to use in CA. I have read that it wasn't working with the test banks which I do use in some courses so I will try that later. But for regular quizzes built it works great.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Bridget LuceroSep 10, 2020

This is awesome! I can't believe Canvas doesn't have a print option and this solves that. I did not give the full 5 stars because I would really like if there were a way to include a key. As a Nursing program, our accreditation requires that we have the exam and key for every exam we give. So unless we want to hand fill out 100, 50+ question exams each semester, it's an unusable add-on for us. :(

Review's profile picture

Polly BlackJul 11, 2020

Fabulous! Thanks! But it only prints from Old Quizzes in Canvas. Need an update (pretty please!) that can print New Quizzes also :)

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter JackelMar 16, 2020

Loved it

Review's profile picture

Catherine CarneyFeb 13, 2020

I really wanted to give this extension a 5-star rating but it doesn't work with question bank quizzes/tests. Otherwise, I love how it easy it is to use and has made my life so much better.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy GFeb 13, 2020

So quick and easy to use- especially if you have students who need a hard copy or need it read to them.

Google apps