Reviews: Canvas Easy Grader

4.2 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brian LoweryAug 5, 2023

Adding a new category doesn't work. I click calculate in the extensions bar, i click add category, nothing happens.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William LinMay 24, 2023

Clicked calculate on chrome not working. This extension only works on Microsoft edge.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaden NguyenJan 21, 2023

Not currently working

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rithvik RavikumarDeveloperJan 24, 2023

Hi Jaden, The extension should be working now. Please let me know if you have any more problems. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Timothy O'BryanNov 29, 2021

Amazing, Just downloaded it and it will tell you the grade for courses that have locked grades until the end of the semester. Overall simple and amazing app.

Review's profile picture

MattApr 30, 2021

didnt work...

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jishan Jitesh JoshiApr 20, 2021

Honestly i've tried everything to accurately calculate my grade and haven't found anything that simplifies the process for canvas and its grading system until this extension. I am so grateful for this application. Who ever made this extension should really charge for it because it's really that useful for college students.

Review's profile picture

Anikait RaoFeb 20, 2021

This is seriously a game changer. I would recommend this to everyone who uses Canvas.

Review's profile picture

Gab OchOct 23, 2020

Loved it. Was so much more helpful than any other app I've tried to use. 10/10 recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rayyaan MustafaOct 19, 2020

Life Changing Extension! Exactly what I've been searching for. Canvas should hire this developer as he could improve their product even more! 5 stars from me!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rushi PatelOct 19, 2020

I just want to sincerely thank whoever made this extension. What a legend. I have tried using third party apps to try and calculate my grades, but they are always so complicated to use. This chrome extension is so convenient and accurate in comparison to the other apps out there. Definitely will recommend this app to my friends!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps