Reviews: Canvas+
Item logo image for Canvas+

Canvas+

4.1(

25 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Saul EvilmanApr 11, 2024

Doesn't work if your school's Canvas page doesn't have the word infrastructure in it's url. No way to add your school's own url to get it to work if it doesn't have the term infrastructure in it unfortunetly. Not sure if/when an update bringing this extensions to other schools will come.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sienna JadeFeb 22, 2024

doesnt work

7 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 27, 2024

My school's canvas site does not have "instructure" in it. Is there any way to update this setting for the extension?

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

elena casaresJan 10, 2024

it is so good i cant believe how good it is oh my god its so good

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adriana DuPontJan 9, 2024

Unfortunately does not work for me. I am trying to use it but it says "no access needed" and won't change anything on the site.

28 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rice is niceOct 16, 2023

I like the premise of the extension, but it won't work for me :( it says it doesn't have full access (no access needed) and it can't change the sites data.

18 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lea CabaleiroOct 8, 2023

Is not working. Don't know how to fix. Says "can't read or change site's data" which I'm assuming is not supposed to be the case because it's meant to change the site's data. How can I fix?

17 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Helen RandleSep 11, 2023

Super useful for canvas, and makes it prettier

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Reese ArmstrongApr 26, 2023

This extension is a wonderful addition to my Canvas "experience"!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tate GregersonJan 26, 2023

Only Extension that fully turned all the buttons black. Very cool look. Highly recommend.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps