Reviews: Calm Twitter
Item logo image for Calm Twitter

Calm Twitter

Featured
4.8(

278 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

278 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Peel Wajana (Peel)May 19, 2024

Thank you Yusuke san for doing god work🫡

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hamish The ScotMay 19, 2024

Makes it much nicer to go through Twitter(X)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Salim AbubakarMay 19, 2024

Update the url to x.com

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jesse MartinMay 18, 2024

rating 5 stars because I've used this extension forever and noticed immediately when it stopped working. I hope it will be updated now that twitter has officially migrated to x, to please a single billionaire for some reason

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saif AymanMay 18, 2024

hope it'll be updated to the new URL because it's stopped working since the official URL has changed from Twitter.com to X.com edit: we're so back they just updated it!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

maze234May 17, 2024

Thank you for all your work, currently doesn't work due to site changes but greatly helped when it did. Much appreciated for a free service, thank you.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomasm3000May 17, 2024

Pleeeeease update and fix this, it was the only way I was able to use Twitter

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pixel PickersMay 17, 2024

*Update: the extension was fixed and it now works with x.com. Thank you :) Calm twitter has access only to https://mobile.twitter.com/* & https://twitter.com/* , and they are gone now, that's why the extension doesn't work anymore. If there is a way we ( users ) can allow Calm Twitter to access ( x.com ) too - from the details or options tab, this would fix the problem without even an update.

17 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frothy WeebleMay 17, 2024

As others are reporting, the change of the URL to X.com has made this extension stop working. This extension genuinely made Twitter more useable, so if the developers could fix this, it would be very much appreciated. Thank you!

15 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erik Hitechew (Erik H.)May 17, 2024

Please update for the new and horribly-named "X.com" redirect so I don't have to see a worthless Trending section of vapid gossip and terrorism. Love the extension otherwise. Thank you for all you do. Edit: They fixed it. THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUU ♥

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps