Reviews: Calligra online - office, graphics & email

2.5 out of 5

108 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vince KellyDec 25, 2020

It was a waste of time. The GUI was not compatible with my Windows 10./in LMMS Nothing worked. What is this OS from the devil?

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tah JEAug 14, 2020

ok

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

32GB ChromebookAug 3, 2020

df is this?a joke?

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan ObeleJun 27, 2020

It did not even work just took me to some page. This is completely outrageous that you advertized such appealing images but you cant provide the software such a waste of time i wish i could give this zero stars

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sparkel skullMar 23, 2020

It worked for what I needed to do. Not bad for a free extension.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leigh MarshallMar 17, 2020

A Truthful Review: This IS actually a pretty well design DAW for being online and being free. Those out there being lazy and giving unhelpful reviews because something FREE didn't work perfectly or you didn't understand how to use it, please give up on using this type of software. OK...the status of my experience is that, it's extremely buggy. I installed the extension and clicked the icon on the tool bar and opened up the studio. I poked around with the latency settings; in-which it said th... Show more

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas SandströmFeb 9, 2020

Does not work at all. When I try to open a template, LMMS tries to open a PDF-FILE. Is this a bad joke?

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dylan CooperDec 30, 2019

This feels more like a crappy bootleg of Linux than an actual Chromebook port. The ads littering every side of the tiny work space isn't helping the situation.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Barou BlaazDec 18, 2019

cool

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shell BrownNov 13, 2019

Almost every feature in this package does not work. I was very excited to have finally found a music making app that would work with my new Chrome Book. Its been days; I was hoping all I had to do was figure out the controls and how to use the different editors, but the app just does not work. And the ads taking up the space on the most important part (music studio) makes it extremely hard to even view the work space. I am so disappointed, I hope any changes you make will help this app be at ... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps