Reviews: Calendar Plus
Item logo image for Calendar Plus

Calendar Plus

patii.uk
Featured
4.1(

14 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mitra MoezziMay 17, 2024

I need a progress chart in my tasks. Can this help me? how?

Review's profile picture

Ruby RobberApr 26, 2024

Still learning to use it, but so far it's exactly what I've been looking for!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan BorisenkoApr 13, 2024

Same issue Jodine, I click on Sign in With Google... nothing happens!

Replier's profile picture

Max PatiiukDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. The issue was affecting only a subset of users so it was hard to diagnose - I have just released an update that fixes the issue. If you have further concerns or feature requests, feel free to open a ticket: https://github.com/maxpatiiuk/calendar-plus/issues/new/choose Could you please give the extension another try to verify the issue is resolved and, if your experience has improved, consider updating your review? Thank you! 🤗 - Max

Review's profile picture

Jodine TheronFeb 3, 2024

I'd love to test the extension but when I click on Sign in With Google... nothing happens! (tried different browsers, tried unblocking everything in settings like popups, turned off all other extensions - does not work)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Max PatiiukDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Hi, Thank you for your feedback and patience. I apologize for the delayed response; the past few months have been exceptionally busy, and my initial attempts to resolve the issue took longer than expected without a successful outcome. However, I have now released an update that addresses the problem. If you have further concerns or feature requests, please feel free to open a ticket: https://github.com/maxpatiiuk/calendar-plus/issues/new/choose. Could you please give the extension another try to verify the issue is resolved and, if your experience has improved, consider updating your review? Thank you for your understanding and support! 🤗 - Max

Review's profile picture

Brett HelbergJan 2, 2024

The extension I have been looking for! Thank you! Beautifully designed interface to set goals and look back to track your progress.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

QT DoDec 24, 2023

I have been looking for an app that will allow me to have more insight into my schedule. This is a great and simple app that does just that! A great addition would be if there was some way to be able to change the colors of the chart manually, especially for the categories. It is neat that the colors sync up to the calendars - however, I would love to be able customize it so that it can visually more pleasant for my own viewing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt FinneganDec 11, 2023

Great App, but could you update the Stacked Chart 'Duration' to being in Hours, not minutes, please? Seeing e.g 480 minutes, 640 minutes, as the default is really hard to interpret and change in our heads. If this was just: e.g 4 hours, 6 hours, on the chart, it'd be much better, and easier to use.

Replier's profile picture

Max PatiiukDeveloperDec 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback - this is a great suggestion! This is now implemented in the latest version of the extension. Please try it out when you get a chance and consider re-rating this extension. If you have further suggestions, feel free to open an issue on GitHub - https://github.com/maxxxxxdlp/calendar-plus/issues/new/choose

Review's profile picture

Jet SemrickApr 17, 2023

Great extension, very helpful for organizing my calendar!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Will ThomasApr 17, 2023

Adds many nice features to my calendar so I can track how I spend my time better!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stas ShevchukApr 16, 2023

Amazing!

Google apps