Reviews: Calculator
Item logo image for Calculator

Calculator

Google
3.9(

1.5K ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

1.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joshua M. WenningMar 29, 2024

This calculator is smooth! It helps in all ways and has SOO many functions, I literally use this app all the time!

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zain ShahSep 14, 2023

this is best Calculator I love it and it's Calculation is great and very (nexelenten) it is very help full for me I rate this app 100/100 THANK YOU TO WEB STORE. AND ONE MORE THINK . great! but can you please stop uninstalling this google and switching to the web site version?!

21 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ananya GuptaJul 30, 2022

Great example of how Google's right hand does not keep up with the left while entire sections of its brain are stoned: 1. Chrome calculator app follows Android Calculator design but that's where the intelligence stops. There is no 'scientific' operation, even when the science mode is activated. 2. The Chrome calculator app does not provide fractional responses AT ALL. While the Android app will do so when you 'double-press' the 'equal to' button. 3. The Google Search calculator is even more u... Show more

30 out of 46 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

R NMay 20, 2022

great! but can you please stop uninstalling this google and switching to the web site version?!

23 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Siddhant SawhneyJan 8, 2022

The interface is archaic It is hard to figure out basic functions like parenthesis Feels like it is stuck in 2006 Needs a desperate refresh

15 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David SaadDec 23, 2021

It's 2021 and I just want a calculator with grouping symbols.

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A. J.Dec 12, 2021

No offense to my Master Google, but this device was refurbished and I'm paranoid bc my S8 was just attacked. Their was odd stuff going on for weeks but the apps were so old I didn't notice, suddenly there were about 300 services & apps that appeared in about 30 seconds. This looks like one of those - It's gonna sit for a few years and then wipe my accounts - I'll dust off the ol' TI-89.

8 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Krushanu DasNov 17, 2021

I'd call it a DUMB calculator. Try doing 1000 - 3% with it and you'll see what I'm referring to. And its developed by Google itself. 👏🏼👏🏼

10 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaggu NanduriOct 16, 2021

Without Parentheses, this calculator is useless

9 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

S CndoJun 17, 2021

Not user friendly at all. I don't know the secret combination to do a simple percentage subtraction, I can do it faster on paper. All looks and no practicality.

9 out of 14 found this helpful
Google apps