Reviews: Calc
Item logo image for Calc

Calc

4.6(

114 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

114 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

anthony ferrellOct 21, 2023

I love it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vitalii ParashchakJun 14, 2023

Redirects to ad.admitad.com. I loved it but had to delete as it doesn't look safe. Recommend to everyone DELETE IT as soon as possible!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ducky Goes LuckyMar 27, 2023

Redirect every website to ad.admitad.com, for example kaspersky.com will redirect to ad.admitad.com Literally a virus. Delete it fast

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JorisMar 9, 2023

Adware, redirects first Google search page result to ad.admitad.com.... If this happens to you disable this extension and it will go away. Ask yourself why it needs full access to your data...

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

94201394 1996Aug 10, 2022

it's pretty good feature in the browser actually. LOVED it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ronnie BooneOct 18, 2021

Since Calc doesn't seem to want to answer the question of "why does it require an access to all my data" or similar questions, I can't use this, no matter how good it may or may not be.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sajeela ASep 16, 2021

Amazing calculator. Best of all I found on chrome store.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

callie limAug 10, 2021

Now i dont have to waste the time going up and down the stairs just to take my calculator. Very helpful!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Дмитрий КомельковMay 24, 2021

Use it after apple removed calc widget, ust perfect replacement

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Narges AlhagApr 24, 2021

It is really helpful helpful to have a calculator as an extension, I loved it. Calc

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Developers TeamDeveloperApr 24, 2021

Hi Narges! Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy your experience with our calculator. Calc team.

Google apps