Reviews: Caddi
Item logo image for Caddi

Caddi

caddi.fi
5.0(

12 ratings

)

5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AleK PMay 12, 2024

Transactions between the Base and Binance Smart Chain (BSC) networks have been smooth and efficient, with minimal impact on asset prices during the bridging process.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ElleMar 6, 2024

Gas fees eating into your gains? Use Caddi and save ETH.

Review's profile picture

Moiz AhmedFeb 14, 2024

Great Project for the Crypto Enthusiasts. I absolutely love it. Thank you development team for this valuable product

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew LNov 21, 2023

Stellar app, everyone using crypto needs this tool.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alessandro (Jet)Jul 10, 2023

I've been heavily involved in crypto and specifically DeFi for the past few years, and I must say that Caddi has completely transformed my trading experience. As a chrome extension crypto wallet, Caddi stands out with its unique capability to aggregate token price data across all major decentralized and centralized exchanges (DEXes and CEXes), providing an unmatched convenience factor. In the ever-evolving crypto landscape, where price disparities across different platforms are prevalent, Ca... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul HowardApr 20, 2023

Excellent, simple to add non-invasive extension that doesn't store my trading data (only how much I have saved) by acting as a smart router across all my CEX, DEX and NFT platforms.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sourabh AgrawalOct 6, 2022

Great way to track your all of your crypto portfolio at a single place. Love their trading interface. My crypto trading experience has improved 100x after using this extension!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Douglas FMar 21, 2022

This extension makes it so much it so much easier to trade in one place

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps