Reviews: Cache Clear

4.7 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Noreimy Puello de los santosJun 2, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

shaheedApr 9, 2024

I would say that.Cache Clear extension is important. It is Great and excellent browser in the world.thank

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

shohidulApr 8, 2024

Thank,Cache Clear extension is very important and excellent browser extension.Thare are many people use it.

Review's profile picture

Виктор ДмитриевичApr 5, 2024

An excellent browser extension that clears cache, cookies and all browser data.

Review's profile picture

dfhirpApr 3, 2024

I would say that,Cache Clear extension is very important in this world.Great easy extension , so i use it.thank.

Review's profile picture

Алексей АлентьевApr 3, 2024

A very useful extension for clearing browser data. Thanks to it, I can quickly remove all unnecessary files that may slow down my browser. I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve the performance of their browser and protect their privacy.

Review's profile picture

Дмитрий НечипорукApr 2, 2024

Great extension. I use it for work. I clear cache, cookies and browser history. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Лаборатория Автоматизации LOG [IN] OFFApr 2, 2024

Thank you for the ability to quickly clean up via the context menu on any page. it speeds up my work.

Google apps