Reviews: Cabal
Item logo image for Cabal

Cabal

getcabal.com
5.0(

38 ratings

)

5 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brandon LeonardoJul 17, 2023

Love having an easy way to know how to help the founders in my network

Review's profile picture

Jason GrayFeb 14, 2022

Cabal is fantastic. It makes communicating with our investors and portfolio companies way easier. It is amazing seeing new features and functionality rolling out so quickly!

Review's profile picture

JD MarescoFeb 10, 2022

As a founder, Cabal helps our company's investors, advisors, and friends know how to help. We use Cabal daily, and recommend it for every company that wants to help leverage their network for growth.

Review's profile picture

David BregerFeb 10, 2022

Cabal is one of the best and novel tools to help founders and investors connect! Highly recommend it for any founder

Review's profile picture

AlexFeb 10, 2022

Game-changer for managing your community of investors, advisors or really anyone else. Excellent efficient way to unlock value from your community/network in an organized fashion.

Review's profile picture

Sean MarshallFeb 10, 2022

This solves a major problem. Investors/advisors want to help, but often times don't know how/where/when to insert themselves. Cabal makes it dead simple for founders to quickly extract value from their advisor/investor network and put them to work. As someone who works with many early stage SaaS companies, I find it incredibly helpful. The new deal board feature is pretty 🔥too!

Review's profile picture

Moshe LifschitzFeb 9, 2022

Cabal is one of the best tools for founders to get the most out of their investors, advisors, and supporters. We've seen how it impacts companies first hand and are proud users of Cabal ourselves as well.

Review's profile picture

Marc WelshFeb 9, 2022

Cabal is now my go-to prospecting tool!

Review's profile picture

Mohammed RafiqFeb 9, 2022

As a founder, Cabal gives me the superpower to seamlessly leverage my network! Its been huge for us!

Review's profile picture

Scott BarkerFeb 9, 2022

Cabal is one of the first tools I recommend for our founders. I personally use it every day for LP comms, deal sharing and relationship mapping at target accounts.

Google apps