Reviews: BuzzStream Buzzmarker
Item logo image for BuzzStream Buzzmarker

BuzzStream Buzzmarker

buzzstream.com
4.1(

27 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rosalyn GuecoMar 6, 2024

The Buzzmarker extension always crashes. I did everything on my end, I even asked for an IT Specialist just to troubleshoot this, they said that the problem is on your end.

Review's profile picture

Surjo BiswasMar 1, 2020

Great tool

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Chad HarringtonOct 28, 2015

Great tool.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

James CookeAug 3, 2015

Was looking forward to trying this - right up to the point where it asked for my credit card details during registration.........

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brianna AllenJul 1, 2015

FREEZES MY PAGES!!!!!!!!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy BenckenMay 28, 2014

So let's say I'm on a website and I want to turn it into a sales contact, a PR contact for my media list, an affiliate prospect, or a bizdev opportunity, etc. Should I... A) open a spreadsheet and about 20 tabs in my browser and start looking up information about the site and manually transcribing it all into my spreadsheet , or B) click the BuzzMarker and get all the data extracted for me automatically? The answer is B. B for BuzzMarker. Seriously, this extension is a MAJOR timesaver.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin WoodsMay 15, 2014

This Chrome extension was on my list for so long... now you are now limited by the use of other Chrome extensions because of the iframe generated by the Buzzbar. Brake free and enjoy all those other lovely plugins out there... A few bugs, but nothing much. Install now!

Review's profile picture

Casey ArmstrongMay 2, 2014

Whether you're a marketer, growth hacker, inbound guru, or whatever clever title you crafted yourself over your home-brewed IPA, download this. Must have!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Meredith RMay 1, 2014

Makes PR and outreach so easy!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps