Reviews: BuyBotPro - Amazon FBA Deal Analyzer
Item logo image for BuyBotPro - Amazon FBA Deal Analyzer

BuyBotPro - Amazon FBA Deal Analyzer

www.buybotpro.com
4.3(

69 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

69 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

hind alfalahiApr 30, 2024

don't get fooled by the Suspension Safeguard, they will not help as expected. just look for a diffrent team to support you I had subscribed to buybot pro, which is more expensive than the basic plan. I was thinking it would be safer since it includes the Suspension Safeguard. I got suspended on Amazon due to a problem with I product I am reselling. so I contacted them to explain to them what happened, they told me to email help@get unsuspended.com since this service is included in my pro plan... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miriam BelnavisApr 30, 2024

customer service is 5 star

Review's profile picture

Istvan SimonDec 21, 2023

I have been in the Wholesale/Arbitrage business for more than 4 years, using BBP as my main software. Tried every single tool in the market, but BBP is far way the best! Very complex, the continuous developments are priceless, always a game changer, and the customer service is more than 5*. I would give at least 10*-s if I could. Thank you BBP Team!

Review's profile picture

Terry ClapsonDec 13, 2020

I will just say that I've just read Kevin Gravel's review as I was genuinely intrigued how he can honestly give BBP 2 stars and such a damning review. and my conclusion is this. He sells private label, and not Online Arbitrage. If you are going to be selling Private Label, then I suggest you go and get some of these other pieces of software Kevin suggested... Jungle Scout, Helium 10, etc... However, if you want to sell Online Arbitrage, then you will find Buy Bot Pro to be incredibly useful... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hayden davidsonDec 9, 2020

Fantastic Bit Of Kit!! I have been using BBP for some time now, and it never fails to impress. Customer service are also AMAZING and super helpful. Thanks!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

paul capnerDec 4, 2020

ive been involved in amz for 4/5 months now and i couldnt do it without bbp clear concise data quickly and easily some of the extra info it provides such as stock levels its so useful to buying and selling decisions theres been a few occasions now where ive sat and monitored other people stock waiting for the right price! the team are super helpful and always there to help and open to suggestions on new ideas ad features to implement! 5 stars from!!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Macie DelouNov 8, 2020

Someone posted this in a facebook group the other day. The referral fees the extension is giving you are not accurate. I verified this using the amazon revenue calculator gives me different numbers. The $35 monthly subscription fee is almost what I pay for my professional amazon seller account. Way overpriced and inaccurate IMO.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike TrippOct 31, 2020

I have found it to be pretty good, but also use scoutIQ. I mainly use these tools for online arbitrage shopping for books. I dont find it a good tool for books alone. It can lead you away from your goal. You have to really be on your toes when using it for books. Another thing is, i sure wish they would get a American to do the videos. They have no idea how hard it is for us to understand what they are saying.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke HuntleySep 1, 2020

I started a business selling on Amazon and used all kinds of software to try and make the process as hassle free as possible. I wish I had found this at the beginning of my journey. It would have saved me not only time but lots of money too. I couldn't be without it now and it keeps getting better as its always being tweaked and improved. The manual search addition makes finding new products to sell super easy too, Love it!

Review's profile picture

Steve Wright (Sap Uk)Jul 17, 2020

Buy Bot Pro is a fantastic tool, it brings all the relevant analysis information to one place and simplifies buying decisions, BBP is in continued development with many ongoing feature upgrades. Support are amazing these guys are very active within the Amazon communities and any issues or feature requests are addressed immediately.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps