Reviews: Button for Google Tasks
Item logo image for Button for Google Tasks

Button for Google Tasks

browsecraft.com
Featured
4.1(

39 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Zorana MaltarJun 22, 2024

Unfortunately - the offline access feature is not working.

Review's profile picture

Gerard MacleanJun 11, 2024

Bye guys. Thanks for the recommendation Manganum!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Bon Voyage! —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Jennie EstradaMay 23, 2024

Ha!! Google, would you like to lock me into Gmail? No! The button are my key!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Ahaha, thank you for your attention and high rating 🙏. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

John DickinsonMay 23, 2024

SO simple and helpful!!! Thx devs!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

My pleasure. Thank you for praising our work. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Matt DouglassMay 23, 2024

This extension may enable advertisers to open browser tabs without the users knowledge or express permission. My problem is the extension does not advise it will do this, and therefore seems untrustworthy. This reddit post appears to have been made by a company that uses the advertising: "u/Vladimir_Yankovic avatar Vladimir_Yankovic 1y ago Guys, hey 👋 I'm the founder of Manganum. I'm sorry to disturb you. I understand that advertising can be annoying, and suddenly opening a new tab inv... Show more

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Hello, Matt 👋. I understand your irritation. I'm sorry that my extension caused you any inconvenience 🥹. Please understand me, too: this is our way of keeping this extension free. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Ms. MatchaDec 28, 2023

This is perfect!! The other extensions I found on here only allowed you to add dates but no time. This is the only one I've found so far that lets me add both! Only thing I wish this did have though, was a sign-in button or somewhere where I could see which Google account I was signed in as. Without one, I had to guess if I was using the correct one. Other than that, this is the best!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Ooh, great idea! I'll think about how we could implement this 🤔. Thank you for your high rating 🙏! —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Mikkel Julian PetersenJun 22, 2023

Opens Ads for a random pieces of software out of nowhere. No prompting or nothing. Don't trust this garbage.

2 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Hello 👋. I understand your irritation. I'm sorry that my extension caused you any inconvenience 🥹. Please understand me, too: this is our way of keeping this extension free. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Mohamed HamedFeb 24, 2023

better one

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

U2 😍 —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Mathieu GiacaloneDec 13, 2022

The only application that meets my needs 100%. At first I was afraid because I had a 404 error after creating a shortcut in windowed mode to use it as a normal application. But since it was the only one to fulfill all my needs, I searched and found a solution. Here is the solution I found: --- Things to know --- 1. The manipulations are done on Google Chrome. 2. I am French so maybe some things will have another name in your country. --- Create the shortcut --- 1. Go to the link of the exte... Show more

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

My respect for your curiosity and perseverance! —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Shashank PantOct 5, 2022

I like the app. However, when you pin the app on the chrome browser and try to open the app by clicking the bookmark/pinned link, it throws a 404 error. I need to then click on the extension link to open the app again (instead of the bookmark) to access the tasks. Also, when you refresh the tab, it throws a 404 error. To solve this, I need to close the current tab and click on the extension to open a new tab. Otherwise the extension solves a real problem. Thank you and hope to solve this bug.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Hi! Hmm, that's very strange. This behavior is not reproduced by any of our team members :( If you don't mind, email me at yankovich@manganum.app; let's try to figure it out. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Google apps