Reviews: Button for Google Calendar
Item logo image for Button for Google Calendar

Button for Google Calendar

browsecraft.com
4.0(

157 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

157 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elvira BrewerJun 15, 2024

This extension is exactly what I was looking for. Really good extension!

Review's profile picture

Bob LoucksJun 15, 2024

AUTHORIZING… Need help? *** THIS DOES NOT AUTHORIZE ON MICROSOFT EDGE, when I tried Chrome the authorization works... That's why most people love it and the rest insist it doesn't work :(

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Helen HodgesJun 11, 2024

Work perfectly. Great simple extension.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 11, 2024

I appreciate your support. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Gerard MacleanJun 11, 2024

One of the simplest and most useful extensions in my browser. Nothing extra. Thank you!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation of our work. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Sarah CurryJun 9, 2024

Fake no working.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Good afternoon, Sarah 👋. As far as we know, the extension is working normally. I will be happy to help you solve your problem. Could you share the details of your problem by writing to support@browsevaft.com? 🙏 —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Vernon ForsterJun 6, 2024

So simple, but so useful!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 11, 2024

How brief and how precise! —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Amelia ClarkJun 4, 2024

Fake! NOT Working.

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Good afternoon, Amelia 👋. As far as we know, the extension is working normally. I will be happy to help you solve your problem. Could you share the details of your problem by writing to support@browsevaft.com? 🙏 —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Robert DMay 30, 2024

Makes accessing your calendar so much easier. Thx for devs!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 2, 2024

U2 🙏. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Nick OvchinnikovMay 30, 2024

I love how this extension saves me time. It's a must-have for anyone who relies on Google Calendar.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 2, 2024

I bow to your wisdom 🙏. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Alan WillisMay 30, 2024

The extension works well for the most part, but I’ve encountered a few minor glitches where it doesn’t load immediately.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperJun 2, 2024

Thank you for your high assessment of our work. Yes, I agree with you. However, sometimes you can't get faster. Unfortunately, that's how the web works. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Google apps