Reviews: Business Card Maker
Item logo image for Business Card Maker

Business Card Maker

bizcardmaker.com
2.6(

107 ratings

)
30,000 users

2.6 out of 5

107 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ville HyytiäinenJul 25, 2021

Horrible logo designer, very few business card layouts options

Review's profile picture

David BoehmJun 6, 2019

Won't let me remove a field. Won't let me change a pic once I inserted it. No grid lines. Glitchy as all heck!

Review's profile picture

Karter laceyMar 18, 2019

Cannot delete or add text boxes The text boxes are subdivided and the subdivisions cannot be removed All around a terrible experience. If there is *any* other option I suggest using that one.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jodi GirouardOct 14, 2018

Legitimately the worst piece of software I have ever used. Those involved should be embarrassed.

4 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David BainApr 22, 2018

You CANNOT download your card. That feature is mysteriously broken, but you can pay them money to print. Bait and switch scam.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ionuț ColceriuDeveloperJul 26, 2018

The feature does work. You can download the business card for free, as JPEG or PDF. You're not required to order any printed cards. Are you using the latest Google Chrome? Maybe one of your other extensions is causing the issue. Either way, send me an email at contact@bizcardmaker.com with more details or a screenshot and I'll take a look.

Review's profile picture

Alexis EvangelineApr 15, 2018

limited on options

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emily BlehmMay 5, 2017

Limited options. Can't even align the text.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fredrik GratteMar 9, 2017

Very poor editing options

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George PoehlmanSep 23, 2016

Wanted to print my own cards. Can't do that with this

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maurice Anthony Hines JrJul 23, 2016

The cost of the business cards are ok, but it lacks the ability to customize the way we would like. In addition, it really doesn't fulfill what I had hoped it would, the ability to manage multiple business cards for employees.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps