Reviews: Burning Vocabulary - Learn words from reading
Item logo image for Burning Vocabulary - Learn words from reading

Burning Vocabulary - Learn words from reading

burningvocabulary.com
Featured
4.4(

111 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

111 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Taras ShevchenkovMay 11, 2024

It's amazing ,but it's not worked when I using Youtube.How could I solve this situation?

Review's profile picture

Youtuber GoogleMar 26, 2024

It is very useful widget when surfing online, enjoying the video clip and at the same time learning/reviewing new words, unknown words. I hope the developer will continue to work on this project for other platforms, like ISO, iPad etc.

Review's profile picture

Tianle XinJan 22, 2024

Great

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Can SusamDec 22, 2023

Really nice tool to mark words, revisit them later on or even play and memorize with flashcards. One tiny issue I stumbled on today is if there is a bigger word contains smaller word, and if you saved the smaller word before than the bigger one, bigger one is not highlighted. (Chrome 120.0.6099.129 (Official Build) (arm64))

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hai TranSep 29, 2023

I love it, amazing extension to learn new vocabulary in English

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ShawnDeveloperSep 29, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you love the extension and find it amazing for learning new vocabulary in English.

Review's profile picture

IQI ExoticSep 6, 2023

I loved it but I'm not able to launch it anymore... my browser just clocks and doesn't launch the dashboard... looks like somewhere this site has been blocked

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mo LApr 11, 2023

Hope adding Ios mobile app soon .

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sally LeeMar 29, 2023

exactly what I was looking for! Please don't change too much. Thank you ♡

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emma BynumNov 7, 2022

It is very useful! You can use my invitation code when verifying license. Both you and I will earn 6 months of Pro. en8shz

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angela LeeNov 7, 2022

Love it! It's simple, clean, and provide all the essential features I want to look up words on the subtitles efficiently and to review the words afterwards. It'll definitely help me learn more fast and efficiently. What a shame that it doesn't support iOS devices! I look forward to seeing that be available soon!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps