Reviews: bundleIQ
Item logo image for bundleIQ

bundleIQ

4.6(

16 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.6 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lautaro VillalonJan 17, 2024

Works fast and it's great for youtube videos! It has saved me so many hours of watching just by asking the things that I'm looking for

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zin Phụ KhoaNov 21, 2023

It's not work.

Replier's profile picture

Nicholas MohnackyDeveloperJan 18, 2024

Hi Zin, we just pushed an update. So, you should be good to go now. Here's a video to see it in action. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNE5lif2gN0

Review's profile picture

Phillip JacksonJul 14, 2023

I'm so impressed with the "eureka moments" I've had since installing the new extension, and using Alani to "chat" with content both in my bundles and on sites like Youtube. Extracting insights from videos is such an important (and clever) use case; I think this is the future of insights and foresight work for media orgs and research professionals.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel GneccoJul 3, 2023

Created an awesome workflow to summarize health and fitness protocols in seconds. Normally would take me hours. Let's go Bundle!

Review's profile picture

Justin StrachanMay 4, 2023

Post hoc ergo propter hoc is a logical fallacy that assumes that one event causes another just because it happens before it. This is a mistake because there may be other factors that explain the connection. For example, a rooster crowing does not cause the sun to rise. This fallacy can lead to false or harmful conclusions.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dennis LeeOct 13, 2022

I ended up not using the product and the Analyze button always in the right hand corner of the screen was overly large and often blocked buttons that I needed to push on the screen. Moreover, it was quite complicated to use which makes me question half legitimacy of the other reviews on the web store.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Megan ShahJul 27, 2022

BundleIQ has been an absolute lifesaver throughout my first year of college. The AI assistant has been so helpful for writing papers and working with groups. I am able to upload all of my textbooks as PDFs in my workspace, and when I’m writing I am intelligently given suggestions without having to search through hundreds of pages. My data is much more accessible and organized. I can’t wait for the upcoming features!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andres EspinosaJul 14, 2022

The extension is an amazing companion to my workflow. As part of a team that uses Notion, being able to combine my team's notion notes with my personal ones on BundleIQ and get insights through the extension has saved me a tremendous amount of time 🙌

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arturo HerreroJul 14, 2022

Using bundleIQ literally feels like magic. It's like having a cheat code! I've been using their app for over a year and the amount of time the AI assistant has helped me is invaluable. Highly recommend it to anyone who has to manage knowledge in multiple tools on a regular basis.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joe WilsonFeb 1, 2022

Love BundleIQ. It takes the strain off my brain!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps