Reviews: BunBox
Item logo image for BunBox

BunBox

Featured
5.0(

15 ratings

)

5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

wheynicadJul 2, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

ABIODUN OGUNMEKANApr 13, 2024

Great innovation.. i really like it . its extremely useful and saves a whole lot of time

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver mFeb 12, 2024

This is one of the most useful extensions I’ve tried in a while, and has seriously cut down the time I spend on emails. Very natural feeling - like it was always supposed to be part of my email routine. The AI is pretty good at drafting replies – but the reply logic could still use a little sharpening. My biggest ask would be a bit more control over how the AI crafts its responses – just to add a personal touch. But for anyone drowning in emails, BunBox will make a bigger difference than you ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gracie RamsayJan 28, 2024

This is one of the most useful chrome extensions I've ever used! The composition feature works very well, sounding natural and professional. I highly recommend this extension if you have trouble composing or summarizing emails, like me. Also, super easy to download.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Baljit KaurJan 26, 2024

BunBox is a game-changer for anyone who deals with a lot of emails. It's intuitive, efficient, and makes email management a breeze.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mr IgnacyJan 18, 2024

Great app but how can I add it to my gmail?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Miles CollinsDeveloperJan 18, 2024

Hi There - After you add BunBox to Chrome, it's necessary to open your extensions (by clicking the puzzle icon in the top right of your browser), and to manually open BunBox (just for the first time you use it). Once you've signed in, the BunBox UI will appear when you refresh your Gmail. We aim to have this process be simpler or at least better guided in the near future.

Review's profile picture

Patrick BohanJan 15, 2024

Ended my email procrastination! I've always avoided my inbox as emails piled up, it was overwhelming. This app writes emails for me so I can focus on more important tasks. The responses are actually well written, unlike nearly every other AI email tool on the market. I especially like using it for simple confirmations and follow ups.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ArdorJan 5, 2024

When it comes to ai these days its hit or miss, and let me tell you this definitely hits! Amazing design and UI. Absolutely stunning in action, would recommend 10 out of 10! Only critique is that the summary tab at the top automatically opens whenever you refresh your page, and at the moment there does not seems to be a way to change this. Other than, it scores 100/10!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Miles CollinsDeveloperJan 5, 2024

Appreciate the feedback! I understand the critique around the summary table - I'd like to have your browser remember whether you left the table expanded or hidden. We'll try to add that in a subsequent version.

Review's profile picture

Amanda JohanssonJan 2, 2024

The most functional Gmail AI extension on the market at the moment. It's a new app, so some features are buggy or non functional but the core AI response feature already makes handling CS emails 75% less tedious. The ability to save custom prompts would be a significant improvement.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Miles CollinsDeveloperJan 5, 2024

Thanks for the feedback! The ability to save custom prompts is in the pipeline, so hopefully won't be too long before we get that out.

Review's profile picture

Malcolm CollinsDec 18, 2023

A game changer. It is shocking this is not more popular. The app literally makes it a one button response to respond to emails.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps