Reviews: Bulk Media Downloader
Item logo image for Bulk Media Downloader

Bulk Media Downloader

Featured
3.7(

150 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

150 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 6, 2024

Easy to use. For some reason, I have to keep reinstalling on Chrome after I overload Chrome's downloader on my old laptop and it crashes, but that's true for other image downloaders. Best part is that, if I'm downloading from an "active links" page that only displays images as I scroll through them, BMD will show you the links that it adds before you tell it to download. Great job!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

FelixJun 16, 2024

It does not work for YouTube videos.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicolas DurandJun 10, 2024

Exactly what I need! Select all Images and Videos (for example), and it downloads them all into my Downloads folder in just one click. Thank you!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

syed aliMay 11, 2024

Amazing to see it works like charm. However, few suggestions. 1. Provide option to store all video files into specific folder. This option is missing (default folder location where all files/videos can be downloaded) 2. For each file i need to keep pressing Save button. which is very time consuming 3. Shorten the file names if huge. 4. provide option to skip files if already downloaded

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

william GreenhalghMay 9, 2024

doesnt work at all with video

Review's profile picture

coolkaseMar 25, 2024

works but makes you download each one at a time

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jen PMar 19, 2024

Picks up on sites I've never seen before. I have one browser, one tab, and nothing else. Brand new computer, never used before 2 days ago, first time actually online with it. Will not find anything on the page I actually have open.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fadlallah RABAHFeb 11, 2024

Very helpful (y)

Review's profile picture

Ádám BagamériJan 15, 2024

Link List copy link list ?

Review's profile picture

Shawn ADec 9, 2023

Works incredibly well, A few minor issues, Has issues with partial content header content, shows applications/json as image, needs more size filters, removes "_" from filenames. Would be great if there was a download marker, so you do not have to clear to avoid duplicates, and some throttle controls or built in queue, trying to get external cmnds is a huge pita cause of sandboxs

Google apps