Reviews: Bubbles - AI Meeting Notes & Screen Recorder
Item logo image for Bubbles - AI Meeting Notes & Screen Recorder

Bubbles - AI Meeting Notes & Screen Recorder

usebubbles.com
Featured
4.7(

107 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

107 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Slávek TrávníčekApr 25, 2024

Wow, I used to love Bubbles, but now I can't access my old recordings without paying? Not even downloading them?

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dylan HustedDeveloperApr 30, 2024

Hi Slávek, thanks for being a long time user! You can access all of your old recordings before our paid plan launch in the 'Bubbles 1.0' channel in your account. You can also download all of those. Any bubbles created after our paid plan launch do apply to the free plan terms, though.

Review's profile picture

Joseph LamApr 12, 2024

Works 90% of the time, funky other times.

Replier's profile picture

Dylan HustedDeveloperApr 30, 2024

Hi Joseph! Sorry you're having some trouble with the extension. Could you send a recording to helllo@usebubbles.com for us to review and fix?

Review's profile picture

Sk Zahidul IslamAug 16, 2023

Love this extension. It is very simple to use.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dev HisariaAug 16, 2023

Moved from Loom to Bubbles, never going back. Bubbles is probably the only app that has truly solved remote work issues for me and my team.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Liam McDonaldAug 16, 2023

Love love love love love Bubble's working async has literally changed my business - will not be turning back :)

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick MAug 10, 2023

all great, except they block recorded video access after 7 days on free plan. So I've moved to alternative app

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Qasim RazaAug 5, 2023

Amazing way to collaborate among the teams. 100% recommended

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Areeb ShahbazJul 12, 2023

Easy to use! Great extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Saim KhanJul 9, 2023

Simple to use. Excellent way to communicate among team mates, love the idea.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Haze GicJul 8, 2023

Nice App! I love bubbles :*

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps