Reviews: BSearch

5 out of 5

84 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Knines BlackOct 29, 2023

Effortlessly manages tabs, rids clutter, and reinforces my online security – indispensable!

Review's profile picture

Prasad DeckerOct 29, 2023

Efficiency in one click

Review's profile picture

Lyviniya HurstOct 9, 2023

Chrome made supercharged. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Djek SmithOct 2, 2023

Simply put: it's amazing!

Review's profile picture

Doris CantrellOct 1, 2023

a wonderful thing very interesting

Review's profile picture

Ronda BackerJul 3, 2023

Well, finally a normal design. I rate it at 5/5, personally I have no complaints. Suits me completely. Cute watch. Still, the weather forecast by time zones does not hurt to add.

Review's profile picture

Michael BakerJun 28, 2023

Intuitive search engine combined with minimalistic design. There are absolutely no complaints about the quality of service. I have been using it daily for almost six months.

Review's profile picture

Edward GrossmanFeb 21, 2023

An almost perfect search engine, with no obvious drawbacks. Ideal for everyday query execution. The background design is commendable.

Review's profile picture

Stefan BatlerFeb 19, 2023

Special thanks to the developers - for the function of time zones. Excellent search service, and the design is interesting.

Review's profile picture

Kate HammelFeb 18, 2023

A very good design for upgrading the design of Chrome. In addition, with advanced search options and filtering functions.

Google apps