Reviews: Browserpass
Item logo image for Browserpass

Browserpass

4.6(

31 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Urban AličApr 19, 2023

Very good.

Review's profile picture

Dodgerz Gaara (mrdodgerx)Oct 13, 2022

simple and easy

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ard van BreemenMay 9, 2021

Often, google chrome does not want to store or sees there is a password to be retrieved. SInce I use browserpass I really don't need the google password system. Except on my chromebook :-(.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Денис БондаренкоApr 23, 2021

Error: Error: Unable to inject script in the top frame The error occurs when you click on a line with an entry in the extension. If you click on the arrow on the right-the details open normally.

Review's profile picture

dirksonAug 9, 2020

Once installed, this extension appears to use some form of trick to become "installed by your administrator", and thus unable to be removed.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alen Paul VargheseJul 11, 2020

sincere thanks to browserpass community for making this handy tool

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Paul “Happy” HutchinsonSep 7, 2019

Finally found a password manager I can use on Brave that syncs to my phone. It's so easy to use, only downside is that installing the backend side takes a few steps, no one-click but par that - perfect.

Review's profile picture

Gottfried HaiderApr 15, 2019

I liked the old interface better than the current one (it felt nicer and more tidy - having the icon for password to the left of username also feels a bit awkward, since one is always prompted for username and password in this order).

Review's profile picture

Sulliwane VezApr 14, 2019

love it. Best combination to leave Lastpass: gpg & "pass" on linux + browserpass-native as bridge + this extension. and Password Store + OpenKeyChain on android. And sync of the password database on a git server.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony VaysApr 13, 2019

such a beautiful interface on the new update. Thank you for this wonderful software.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps