Reviews: Browserling - Cross-browser testing
Item logo image for Browserling - Cross-browser testing

Browserling - Cross-browser testing

www.browserling.com
3.1(

69 ratings

)

3.1 out of 5

69 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ethan Walter MendelsonFeb 5, 2023

The negative reviews are people salty that this is a paid service with a free demo. It works fine. My use case is for testing sketchy links without using a virtual machine/external sandbox. Minus one star because right-click integration on links would add convenience over copying a link into the extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander G.M.Aug 15, 2020

Incredible extension, 3 minutes seems a bit short but an overall add if you want to test a website or safely surf the web

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

FangerZeroJan 24, 2020

I wanted to use it since I have to use a mac at work and thought it'd be a quick easy way to potentially check an issue Im having only on Windows Chrome/Firefox. But it doesn't even work.

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Someone From The DarkSep 10, 2019

I ONLY GOT TO USE IT FOR 3 MINS THIS I ACTULLY LIKED UNTIL IT CHARGE ME MONEY FOR I WANTED TO PLAY ROBLOX COME WHY DOES IT HAVE TO CHARGE ME MONEY I DONT HAVE ANY MONEY IM ONLY 12 YEARS COME ON SERIOSLY >:(

2 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean HartyMay 21, 2019

Excellent piece of software, highly recommended

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 1, 2019

great as a proxy

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony coxJun 28, 2018

i just want to play tf2 on my chrome book but i have to use this in order to get it and go figure they're like you get free 3 minute sessions but if you want more you gotta pay every month

2 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyuubey0406May 30, 2018

i love it just i HATE the time limet fix that to infinity

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lidija IlievskaMar 28, 2018

not working

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dyo KasparovFeb 12, 2018

Installs addon, can't use on local files. Nice PCs tho lol

Google apps