Reviews: BrowserGPT: ChatGPT Anywhere Powered by GPT 4
Item logo image for BrowserGPT: ChatGPT Anywhere Powered by GPT 4

BrowserGPT: ChatGPT Anywhere Powered by GPT 4

hix.ai
Featured
4.8(

78 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Harsh SainiMay 7, 2024

best ai tool give very high quality content more that other content generator ai tool

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmet Emin KARAApr 23, 2024

HİX Ai is a truly magnificent artificial intelligence plug-in that helps me in every situation and provides convenience. I recommend everyone to download it. Well done to those who made it.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marius CodrinApr 18, 2024

"Sorry you have been blocked. " Another site using a defective sort of protection ??? Too bad because I was looking forward to pay for a good ai assistant, and was keen to try GPT4 I guess they don't need my money I installed another one and it works flawlessly which shows they use a 3rd party something (API, software something) that is defective

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

UnŒnding VØIDApr 7, 2024

Great and accurate tool, the only downside is the word limit and pricing for students who are broke..

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

youguo duanApr 2, 2024

Very good application plugin;* Rich language capabilities: **As a ChatGPT improved version based on OpenAI, it may have strong language understanding and generation capabilities, and can understand and generate Chinese text. **Free use:** If it is directly connected for free in China, this may be an economic convenience for users, allowing more people to access artificial intelligence aids.**Chinese Support:** Customized for Chinese users, which improves communication efficiency in localized ... Show more

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sheikh Jubayer Ahmed SiamMar 28, 2024

Awesome ai tool which with advance features. I like it.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandre BenichouMar 27, 2024

quite good! would be better with no limit...

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erin BarnesMar 10, 2024

This app is seriously awesome for generating all sorts of writing, and it's been a real lifesaver for my studies. Hix AI offers a bunch of tools that totally change the game when it comes to creating and organizing content. It's like having a super smart assistant right at your fingertips. It's hands down one of the coolest AI writing tools out there. It does way more than just give you basic templates like other tools do. It's like it combines all these other tools into one awesome package. ... Show more

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jess WFeb 17, 2024

Great tool!

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SHELOMITH MOSESFeb 10, 2024

good to google

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps