Reviews: Browserflow - Web Scraping & Web Automation
Item logo image for Browserflow - Web Scraping & Web Automation

Browserflow - Web Scraping & Web Automation

browserflow.app
Featured
4.9(

196 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

196 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MoJul 6, 2024

Thank you so much for this amazing program. Saves me so much time making proposals.

Review's profile picture

Suzanne WangJul 3, 2024

Incredible tool. I'm a developer but I always turn to Browserflow for any quick and dirty tasks. Product is intuitively designed and docs are excellent!

Review's profile picture

Brad RowberryJun 20, 2024

Worth every penny to have this tool do work for me at all hours of the night. Between this and Google Sheets Script, it can do anything I can think of to help me in my work. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Dmitry ParanyushkinJun 18, 2024

The extension works better than others, but it's ridiculous to ask $49 per month for something like that. If the developer made the lowest tier $29, I'd happily pay the fee. Otherwise, I'm fine to click "Play" 60 times during an hour to avoid paying this as it takes only 1 second per click. $49 per minute is not bad.

Review's profile picture

Bobbi LudwigMay 29, 2024

This platform is by far the one I will be recommending over all the other ones that are available right now due to is easy layout, easy to follow tutorials and seamless flow. For any business owner, Network Marketer and Entrepreneur this is a must have tool to utilize. Thank You so much

Review's profile picture

Rent AsotaMay 26, 2024

I tried several apps to automate browser functions. Only this one worked. It was easy to setup my first automation and operate it. A real time saver.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel WeinstockMay 15, 2024

I don't ever write reviews of extensions but I need to say that Browserflow has been the best tool in my toolbelt for the past year. I now have the power to do the work of 10 people in minutes... LOVE THIS!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rissa NurdiniMay 13, 2024

i like it

Review's profile picture

Rob HayesMay 7, 2024

Easy to use, powerful enough to handle large recurring data jobs. Great way to hand off monotonous code scripts to a no-code tool.

Review's profile picture

Suraj ShuklaApr 30, 2024

good extention but size is limited we can only download 170 comments from youtube

Google apps