Reviews: Browsec VPN - Free VPN for Chrome
Item logo image for Browsec VPN - Free VPN for Chrome

Browsec VPN - Free VPN for Chrome

browsec.com
4.5(

27.2K ratings

)
ExtensionTools5,000,000 users

4.5 out of 5

27.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AlexJustRememberedJun 13, 2024

I'm sorry, but why does Singapore often load tabs very slowly for me? The others are fine, but Singapore? It took me 10 minutes to load a tab with how bad it is!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammad HamzaJun 12, 2024

nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Syed JafriJun 10, 2024

very good service

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Axia RubinJun 9, 2024

First of all, it's a proxy, not a vpn (which is fine on its own, just no idea why you call it a vpn). My main concern is the extension opening fishing sites through Trafcfy.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ServiceDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Hey Axia, VPN now is a common name for all products which provide the same function. BTW, we have the same level of encryption so for end user it doesn't matter which technology is underneath. trafcfy.com is a domain name for our proxies. Our extension doesn't open any phishing websites.

Review's profile picture

Radient PrincessJun 9, 2024

best vpn out there everything is unblocked and super fast highly recommended!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ServiceDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Thanks for the review! We work hard to make Browsec the best VPN add-on. It’s good to know that you appreciate our efforts!

Review's profile picture

KindiJun 9, 2024

Best vpn

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KADUINCTZ MEDIAJun 8, 2024

best vpn

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rehan MuhammadJun 8, 2024

more than I think

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anas Ali juttJun 8, 2024

BEST VPN

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hafiz Muhammad Hasnain JamilJun 7, 2024

Is Very Bad Very Bad

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ServiceDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Please report this at support@browsec.com, we'll do our best to help. Also, you may find some quick solutions here: bit.ly/tsbrwcs.

Google apps