Reviews: BrowseBetter New Tab: Productivity Redefined
Item logo image for BrowseBetter New Tab: Productivity Redefined

BrowseBetter New Tab: Productivity Redefined

browsebetter.io
4.7(

43 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ParteekJun 19, 2024

Problem is that I can only add 12 shortcuts on one screen, which is not what I wanted it for. I need more shortcuts.

Review's profile picture

GoStat TeamJun 11, 2024

Superb really boosted productivity

Review's profile picture

Fayçal NjoyaDec 3, 2023

It hasn't been 15min since I first installed it and half of it features have already blown my mind. This is just what I was looking for! Keep it going, guys!

Review's profile picture

Ganesh KushwahJun 16, 2023

good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Miss SuperNerdMar 30, 2023

It was great till it was TERRIBLE. I suddenly could no longer log into my BrowseBetter profile where all my links etc were saved. Excellent experience pretty much destroyed with no plausible fix, unless you are a developer. Feel free to try and find the solution for this error code...and be prepared to rip your hair out!: Access blocked: BrowseBetter’s request is invalid You can’t sign in because BrowseBetter sent an invalid request. You can try again later, or contact the developer about ... Show more

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

faisal tariqDec 2, 2022

good experience so far

Review's profile picture

AmitMay 2, 2022

I rarely write reviews but I had to for this extension. It clean, organized and productivity powerhouse homepage. Loving it.. Glad that it is not cluttered too much like other extension

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Team BlockifyDeveloperMay 8, 2022

Glad that you loved it, Amit =)

Review's profile picture

Anurag KashyapJun 10, 2021

This extension is very handy to level up my productivity level while the google keeps doesn't connect which is absurd for me as it is first go to thing and there would be option to change to background image atleast an option to keep background image! But still it rocks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Team BlockifyDeveloperJun 11, 2021

Thanks for the review, Anurag. 1. Google Keep issue will be fixed in the next update 2. Background can be changed from settings menu Cheers =)

Review's profile picture

Mahira VahoraApr 20, 2021

This extension is really helpful and there are so many ways of making it custom to you. It is easy to use and, no ads!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Team BlockifyDeveloperApr 21, 2021

Glad that you found it useful, Mahira =)

Review's profile picture

Robert SegherMar 31, 2021

Fantastic

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps