Reviews: BROSH for LinkedIn and Gmail + Automation
Item logo image for BROSH for LinkedIn and Gmail + Automation

BROSH for LinkedIn and Gmail + Automation

brosh.io
Featured
4.9(

112 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

112 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anne GrafOct 18, 2023

The LinkedIn add-on by BROSH has simplified my prospect research process. It's incredibly accurate, providing me with detailed contact information, making my outreach efforts more effective.

Review's profile picture

Ak RazzOct 16, 2023

BROSH's LinkedIn add-on is a time-saver and a productivity booster! I no longer have to waste time searching for contact information. It's all right there, thanks to BROSH!

Review's profile picture

Arun TandiOct 15, 2023

Networking just got a whole lot smarter with BROSH's LinkedIn add-on. Its intuitive interface and detailed contact information have simplified my outreach efforts, making them more impactful and meaningful.

Review's profile picture

JuraOct 15, 2023

I'm truly impressed by the LinkedIn add-on offered by BROSH. It's not just a tool; it's a strategic ally that enhances my networking endeavors. If you're serious about your professional connections, this is the tool to have.

Review's profile picture

fazle rabbiOct 11, 2023

I've tried several LinkedIn add-ons, but BROSH's offering stands out. Its ability to fetch full contact details accurately and quickly has streamlined my networking efforts, making them more efficient and impactful. I'm extremely satisfied with its performance.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

zim zimOct 9, 2023

Networking just got a whole lot easier thanks to BROSH's LinkedIn add-on. It's intuitive, fast, and reliable. I've seen a significant improvement in my outreach efforts since I started using it.

Review's profile picture

Luiz OliveiraOct 9, 2023

The LinkedIn add-on by BROSH has simplified my prospect research process. It's incredibly accurate, providing me with detailed contact information, making my outreach efforts more effective.

Review's profile picture

Volker LangeOct 6, 2023

I can't thank BROSH enough for their exceptional LinkedIn add-on. It's a tool that delivers results. The detailed and accurate contact information it provides has made my networking efforts more impactful and meaningful. I highly recommend it to professionals looking for genuine connections.

Review's profile picture

Ranjeet K SOct 6, 2023

BROSH's LinkedIn add-on is a must-have for professionals serious about their connections. Its ability to fetch accurate and comprehensive contact details has transformed my networking strategy, making it more targeted and successful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

creative emonOct 5, 2023

The LinkedIn add-on by BROSH has streamlined my lead generation process. I can now identify and connect with potential prospects effortlessly, thanks to the accurate and detailed information it provides.

Google apps