Reviews: Bright VPN - Secure Private & Free VPN Proxy
Item logo image for Bright VPN - Secure Private & Free VPN Proxy

Bright VPN - Secure Private & Free VPN Proxy

brightvpn.com
Featured
4.1(

304 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

304 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nkem KemzyJun 17, 2024

i love it

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Hi Nkem, Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words.

Review's profile picture

HÙNG NGUYỄNJun 16, 2024

This app is very easy to use, I like it very much

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Hi HÙNG, Thank you for your 5-star review and for find our VPN seamless to use.

Review's profile picture

ABDELLATIF TOUAHARJun 13, 2024

A dangerous program on the computer and this is a scam, we will explain this with some questions and judge for yourself First the addition It does not work alone and the program must be downloaded on Computer. Secondly, it does not require any email to register, I see an incentive process until you download the program and start working, and then the fraud is done Secondly, it does not require any email to register, I see it as an incentive process until you download the program and start wo... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Hi ABDELLATIF, Thank you for your feedback. However, your review seems to be based on a misunderstanding and baseless accusations. As mentioned in the description which we advise you to take a look at, this extension does not substitute the VPN itself. It is instead a desktop remote controller extension for Chrome that allows you to control BrightVPN desktop application directly from your browser. It does not provide any VPN or proxy functionality on its own. - To use this extension, the desktop application needs to be installed. - The extension will assist you with the installation if it’s not already installed. - Do not install this extension if you do not want to install the desktop application. Additionally, we do not require an email for registration because we believe privacy is very important. Our VPN is 100% free, so no account registration is needed for any subscription. Lastly, BrightVPN is a product of BrightData, a reputable public data collection company that has been a market leader since 2014. As part of our commitment to transparency, we provide all relevant information, which you can find in our FAQ, more specifically on the links bellow which refrains to how we can provide our service for free and relevant to this occasion: https://brightvpn.com/faq#how-can-bright-vpn-be-free-who-is-paying https://brightvpn.com/faq#why-does-bright-data-agree-to-sponsor-my-vpn We recommend researching BrightData and understanding how our VPN works before making assumptions and spreading unnecessary negativity. If you still have any questions, please contact us at info@brightvpn.com.

Review's profile picture

Mariano Hernan RoviraJun 11, 2024

EASY, FAST, NICE

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Hi Mariano, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're are happy to hear you find our service easy, fast, and nice. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Review's profile picture

І ПMay 24, 2024

To use the extension, you need to install the desktop app)))))))))))))))))

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. However, your review seems to be based on a misunderstanding. As mentioned in the description which we advise you to take a look at, this extension does not substitute the VPN itself. It is instead a desktop remote controller extension for Chrome that allows you to control BrightVPN desktop application directly from your browser. It does not provide any VPN or proxy functionality on its own. - To use this extension, the desktop application needs to be installed. - The extension will assist you with the installation if it’s not already installed. - Do not install this extension if you do not want to install the desktop application.

Review's profile picture

Hristo GeorgievMay 23, 2024

10x

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review!

Review's profile picture

Michail NMay 20, 2024

just had an error 87 connection problem, but got elaborate info how to fix it. everything else seems fine, but i wonder why i can not add Lithuania? Is it because i'm in Lithuania? I try adding it, app says it will be in 48hrs, but nothing changes

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hi Michail, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are glad to hear you got the help you need to fix the issue. Regarding new server requests such as yours for a Lithuanian one, will be added within 48 hours if we have enough requests from users that justify it.

Review's profile picture

2 ec.974-2May 18, 2024

Nickel !

Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review!

Review's profile picture

Niko FaccioMay 13, 2024

This really works. Cool.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Hi Niko, Thank you for your 5-star review!

Review's profile picture

LappL (LappL)Apr 21, 2024

W works on val accs

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ricardo SeixasDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review!

Google apps