Reviews: breathing.ai
Item logo image for breathing.ai

breathing.ai

breathing.ai
5.0(

90 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

90 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gabriel AbramMay 22, 2024

thanks to this extension, working with it as make life easy on my computer

Review's profile picture

Gabriel SmithMay 22, 2024

This extension has been a fantastic addition to my workflow. The nano breaks are a quick and easy way to lift my mood, and the soothing screen tints have made a noticeable difference in reducing eye fatigue.

Review's profile picture

Davies freemanMay 22, 2024

this tools soothing screen tints have significantly reduced my eye strain and headaches, making long hours in front of the screen more bearable great thanks to this extension

Review's profile picture

Gaddy JoelMay 22, 2024

Breathing.ai is a fantastic tool for anyone looking to enhance their productivity and reduce stress. The guided breaks and nano breaks are a brilliant idea, providing quick bursts of relaxation and mood elevation.

Review's profile picture

Christy DanMay 22, 2024

Breathing.ai has completely transformed my workday. The soothing screen tints are a game-changer for reducing eye strain and preventing migraines. The quick guided breaks and ambient sounds keep me focused and productive. Plus, the screen time analytics help me maintain healthier habits

Review's profile picture

Enrique Munoz de CoteApr 16, 2024

This is a very good extension. I start it and it runs in the background. No distractions, just the nudges I programed it to do... total blizz.

Review's profile picture

Aniket SaliyaDec 4, 2023

For the past few weeks, I've been utilizing the Breathing AI extension, and it has significantly enhanced my productivity. Previously, I struggled with distractions and maintaining focus, but this extension has proven to be a valuable tool in helping me remain calm and concentrated throughout the day. The guided breathing exercises and mindfulness tips have been particularly beneficial. Additionally, I've observed an improvement in my sleep quality since incorporating this extension into my r... Show more

Review's profile picture

CHIZOBA FRANCES AKUPUOMENov 24, 2023

I have been using the breathing.ai chrome extension and it has really helped me become productive with my work. As someone who uses the computer a lot, I often tend to get immersed in work which leads to frequent fatigue and eye burn. The breathing ai. app helps me with guided break and muscle exercise which I find helpful and it's absolutely free to use. I really love it. Keep up thr good work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashish KasamaNov 21, 2023

This extension is a true lifesaver when you're tirelessly working in front of the screen for long hours. Its thoughtful features, including gentle water reminders, caring posture checks, and calming background sounds, really make a significant difference. It's an absolute gem to have installed and I wholeheartedly recommend it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Invincibles *Nov 20, 2023

Great Job guys, It's a really good product, It includes guided breathing sessions, reminders for water breaks, and a quick guide for improving posture. Really very good for improving mental health.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps