Reviews: Breathhh: Workplace Wellbeing Companion
Item logo image for Breathhh: Workplace Wellbeing Companion

Breathhh: Workplace Wellbeing Companion

breathhh.app
Featured
4.8(

46 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Charles BentonDec 13, 2023

The user-friendly design makes navigating the extension a breeze. I love how seamlessly it integrates into my browser, creating a seamless experience for maintaining a positive mindset at work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AdasadronaDec 12, 2023

Simple Yet Powerful, I appreciate the simplicity of Breath Workplace Wellbeing Companion. The straightforward interface makes it easy to incorporate into my daily routine, promoting mental wellness effortlessly

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gvodke CrooveDec 12, 2023

Fantastic Stress Relief, Breath Workplace Wellbeing Companion has been a lifesaver for managing stress. The guided breathing exercises are calming, making it an excellent tool for maintaining workplace wellbeing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William SinwillDec 11, 2023

The Workplace Wellbeing Companion is a fantastic tool for reducing tension and promoting a sense of calmness, even during hectic workdays.

Review's profile picture

Sophie LuckyDec 11, 2023

The daily reminders from Breathhh encourage us to take short breaks and focus on our breathing, resulting in increased concentration and productivity.

Review's profile picture

Samuel GabrielDec 11, 2023

Breathhh is an essential addition to any workplace, promoting employee well-being and creating a healthier work-life balance.

Review's profile picture

Raymond akuboDec 11, 2023

This extension has significantly improved the overall mood in our office, contributing to a more positive and collaborative work environment.

Review's profile picture

Raymond JoelDec 11, 2023

The variety of guided breathing exercises offered by Breathhh ensures there's something for everyone, no matter their stress level or experience with mindfulness.

Review's profile picture

Obanyi obiDec 11, 2023

Breathhh is a breath of fresh air for workplace well-being, making it easy for employees to prioritize their mental health.

Review's profile picture

MercytoniaDec 11, 2023

Our team loves the calming background music provided by Breathhh, creating a serene atmosphere in the office.

Google apps