Reviews: Break Timer
Item logo image for Break Timer

Break Timer

4.4(

140 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

140 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marius VerbaviciusMar 7, 2024

Works quite well. Depends on you if you use it or not.

Review's profile picture

santosh kumar GaddamJan 11, 2024

Why i missed this app till now, when its available from long back, i was looking for such app from long back... from now i am going to use this app instead of my alarm in mobile :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel 722Jan 2, 2023

Thank you for the extension, Works mostly, but if you click the Skip Popup on the lower right of the screen, it does not skip and the break screen shows.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vince AntonucciSep 3, 2022

It was great until it blocked ever going to Chrome Web Store again. It took me a few minutes to figure out why every time I would attempt to go to Chrome Web Store, I was being redirected to a specific website. The only thing I had done was install this extension. I disabled this extension and I was able to back to the Web Store again.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bree WaltersJan 24, 2022

GREAT app. It is extremely useful. I would change one thing. The ability to add sites you want to block off during working hours! I would have all my employees using this extension if we had that option!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wenhua ZzzDec 29, 2021

Great extension Want to add statistical data function

Review's profile picture

uOcoolJun 1, 2021

perfect

Review's profile picture

Elaine NguyenMay 24, 2021

I LOVE the fullscreen popup notificaiton!

Review's profile picture

Lucy JiangJan 13, 2021

Great App! However, can you please add an option for us to customize how many seconds our breaks are? Ideally, I'd have 30 second breaks every 30 minutes, so that I wouldn't have to manually close the window myself. A minute is a bit too long for me. Anyway, this app is a great addition to anyone's self-care routine, especially for those who are on the computer all day long. Thanks! :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ohee MohammadNov 12, 2020

Literally saved my life

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps